The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Annil Sawh Is this you?
  • 25
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Annil Sawh?


30 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2017

Caring, thorough, informed, capable. Treat patients as if they are the most important patient he has. Provides high quality of care with excellent follow-up.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

GREAT DOCTOR

Best Doctor in town, great bedside manners. Staff is very friendly and goes out of the way to meet your needs.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

Stay Away From This Doctor

This Doctor miss diagnosed my condition leading me to a heart attack 1 year after treating me for what he diagnosed as a pinched nerve after talking to me for 5 minutes with no test.. He could have done a simple test a year earlier that I have been told should have been done. He instead sent me to a hack pain management Dr located right next to his office that accused me of looking for drugs so I never went back to the pain management center and explained to him the reason. He did not give me any alternative just said it was a pinched nerve and I should return to pain management Only after I started having more problems he sent me for real test and before the results came in I had a heart attack and South Lake Hospital found the problem. In all fairness he did get my blood pressure controlled however that may have been a sign or another reason he should have done more testing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2015

very caring ,friendly ,courteous ,accurate

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

February 21st, 2015

Fine Doctor, comes to the door to welcome me, easy to talk to. We need more Doctors like him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 16th, 2013

The receptionist is RUDE...she does not go out of her way for Dr Sawhs patients. Sad! Would NOT recommend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2012

This is undoubtedly the best doctot i have met.God bless him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2011

Wonderful, caring physician

Dr. Sawh is a wonderful, caring physician who shows genuine concern for the well-being of his patients. His genteel mannerism makes the patient feel at ease while he discusses in length your health issues and remedies. He is up to date on new university and pharmaceutical studies that have been conducted in various areas of medicine. I highly recommend this qualified, competent physician.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2010

ACCOUNTANT

Dr Sawh is trusting and cares very much for his patients. He is easy to communicate with during discussions about matters affecting me. This doctor makes you feel that he will go at any lenghts to make you recover quickly and his approach is very professional.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2010

Great doctor to recommend AAA+++

*Great bedside manner*Immediate same day appt if urgent.*Cares for patient's concernsHighly recommended.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2010

Amazing Doctor!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Annil Sawh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clermont, FL.

  • Dr. Osama Al-Suleiman

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Clermont, FL 0.02 mi

    4.6
    (16)
    22
  • Dr. Khalid Maqsood

    Dr. Khalid Maqsood

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Clermont, FL 0.02 mi

    4.2
    (19)
    32
  • Dr. Sulman Akhtar

    Internal Medicine

    Clermont, FL 0.05 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    26