Dr. Annil Sawh MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Clermont, FL

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.1)

29 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    3%
  • Wait Time 6.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2017
GREAT DOCTOR
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Doctor in town, great bedside manners. Staff is very friendly and goes out of the way to meet your needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 19th, 2016
Stay Away From This Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Doctor miss diagnosed my condition leading me to a heart attack 1 year after treating me for what he diagnosed as a pinched nerve after talking to me for 5 minutes with no test.. He could have done a simple test a year earlier that I have been told should have been done. He instead sent me to a hack pain management Dr located right next to his office that accused me of looking for drugs so I never went back to the pain management center and explained to him the reason. He did not give me any alternative just said it was a pinched nerve and I should return to pain management Only after I started having more problems he sent me for real test and before the results came in I had a heart attack and South Lake Hospital found the problem. In all fairness he did get my blood pressure controlled however that may have been a sign or another reason he should have done more testing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very caring ,friendly ,courteous ,accurate
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
February 21st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fine Doctor, comes to the door to welcome me, easy to talk to. We need more Doctors like him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 16th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The receptionist is RUDE...she does not go out of her way for Dr Sawhs patients. Sad! Would NOT recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is undoubtedly the best doctot i have met.God bless him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2011
Wonderful, caring physician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sawh is a wonderful, caring physician who shows genuine concern for the well-being of his patients. His genteel mannerism makes the patient feel at ease while he discusses in length your health issues and remedies. He is up to date on new university and pharmaceutical studies that have been conducted in various areas of medicine. I highly recommend this qualified, competent physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2010
ACCOUNTANT
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Sawh is trusting and cares very much for his patients. He is easy to communicate with during discussions about matters affecting me. This doctor makes you feel that he will go at any lenghts to make you recover quickly and his approach is very professional.

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2010
Great doctor to recommend AAA+++
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
*Great bedside manner*Immediate same day appt if urgent.*Cares for patient's concernsHighly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 13th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Annil Sawh, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Clermont, FL.