ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anthony Bassanelli Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 13
  • 0
  • 3
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anthony Bassanelli?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

wonderful

Posted on July 17th, 2017

very amazing doctor. took the time to listen and really cared about what I had to say. one of the best doctors I have ever had the pleasure of working with.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

An Extraordinary Psychiatrist

Posted on March 30th, 2017

I am 81 years old. From time to time I have felt the need of psychiatric counseling. I have never met anyone more capable at his profession. Before all else, he is a wonderful human being. Those are few and had to find in any profession . I speak as a member of a "learned profession" myself

Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The truth has many faces, that is why we must search for it below the surface in all things

Posted on June 9th, 2016

Dr. Bassanelli is very warm and caring and feels "safe". He presents as a person who is even profoundly wise and insightfel and kind. He is a rare human being working in a perfect capacity to create a better world. We are fortunate to have him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

underhanded charges

Posted on June 8th, 2016

This doctor charges his patients a $375 "concierge" fee, above & beyond what insurance pays him. SHOCKING. When I asked what the fee was for, the office manager said it was so the doctor would be available 24/7 to his patients. (Aren't all doctors supposed to be available to patients 24/7 per their Hippocratic Oath?)

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 12th, 2015

Dr. B cared for my Mom and is the best!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Doctor, horrid staff

Posted on January 9th, 2014

If you can get past the front desk gal, he's a wonderful and caring Doctor. I spent a few years with him and his previous gal, whom everyone loves! It's unfortunate that he didn't hire someone professional, when she retired. I wouldn't recommend him to anyone based purely on the inability to get past the front desk, unreturned calls, and messages never relayed, and the final straw, my urgent need to be seen was questioned by the front desk gal and never relayed to the dr. Very dangerous should you truly need to be seen. He gets 5 stars, staff ZERO stars.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Two Stars

Posted on February 19th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anthony Bassanelli is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Palm Desert, CA.