advertisement
Browse Health
Dr. Anthony Will, DO
Family Medicine, Neuromusculoskeletal Medicine, Geriatrics
11 years of experience
Accepting new patients

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.5
  •  
Total Ratings

33

Total Reviews

9

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 12 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 12 minutes
Some ratings provided by DrScore.
Write a Review
Apr 22nd, 2015

He really cares.

Mar 17th, 2015

Very kind person. Always works with medical students and residents who are very nice too.

Dec 17th, 2014

Very caring and compassionate doctor. He spends a lot of time with you. He is very smart. I would highly recommend him. He is usually on time. So es hard to get to see him but he is worth the weight in gold.

by RS on Dec 21st, 2013

Nicest doctor I have ever seen. Very caring. Takes time.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
by CG on Dec 21st, 2013

This doctor cares and is very intelligent. He works with residents and students and is always teaching and stating studies.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
by jc on Nov 11th, 2013

it would be hard to find a more personable, caring doctor. his bedside manner is amazing, yet professional. he truly cares about his patients.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
by Jacki Cohoon on Oct 28th, 2013

Dr Will is knowledgeable, informative, caring, compassionate... I can not say enough good things about him.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Best doctor ever!! show details Best doctor ever!!
Oct 2nd, 2012

Dr. Will is truly a caring, knowledgeable, professional doctor who KNOWS the body so well. He is simply amazing, I strongly recommend him!!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
by Dawn on Jul 21st, 2009

He is a very caring and smart doctor. He is a Professor that also teaches at Midwestern University Osteopathic college. He even calls you at home after hours to see how your feeling. He is my PCP. He also has a speciality in Osteopathic Manupulation and treats patients in the OMC office. All housed in the same building. I highly reccomend him.

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse