ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Antonio Cruz Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Antonio Cruz?

Acne

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Antonio Cruz?

Ratings and Reviews

55 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    48
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    48
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 55 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2017

Excellent, Professional

I had a great experience with Dr. Cruz. He treated 2 of my basal cell carcinomas. His assistants were professional and pleasant. I highly recommend

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2017

Very caring

I was very nervous and he made me feel comfortable. My skin cancer took many rounds to remove but I was not in any pain. So thankful for dr. Cruz and his staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2016

Professional

Very caring and professional. Handled my surgery and cosmetic needs. Highly recommended.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2016

The doctor was smart, understanding, compassionate of the issue that I was having. He diagnosed the problem quickly and accurately.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2016

Amazing Doctor. Awesome staff and very professional.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2016

Couldn't have asked for better experience

Dr. Cruz was extremely professional in dealing with my skin cancer. I have been dealing with cancers for a very long time and have seen multiple Mohs surgeons. He was hands down the most caring and left me with the most invisible scar. I was offered laser treatment at no cost if for any reason the cosmetic result was not up to my expectations. He will be handling all of my skin cancer treatments going forward. Thank you!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2014

TRUE CARE GIVER

I've made numerous recommendations,I'm constantly in direct contact with people wanting dermatological services.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2013

I had an amazing experience at Dr. Cruz’s office! The staff was extremely courteous and the office was beautiful. I would definitely recommend Dr. Cruz for Mohs surgery!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2012

Very nice and caring doctor

Ive only been twice but so at he has helped me. I am suppose the have surgery in a few months so will let u know then how everything went.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2012

E
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 8th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Antonio Cruz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Providence, RI.

  • Dr. Elizabeth Welch

    Dr. Elizabeth Welch

    Dermatology

    Providence, RI 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    41
  • Dr. Valerie Tokarz

    Dermatology, General Practice

    Providence, RI 0.01 mi

    3.4
    (7)
    17
  • Dr. Richard Salzman

    Dermatology

    Providence, RI 0.29 mi

    3.0
    (4)
    34