Dr. Antonio Cruz MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Providence, RI

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 53 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.2)

53 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    87%
  • Great
    2%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 9.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2017
Very caring
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very nervous and he made me feel comfortable. My skin cancer took many rounds to remove but I was not in any pain. So thankful for dr. Cruz and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2016
Professional
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring and professional. Handled my surgery and cosmetic needs. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor was smart, understanding, compassionate of the issue that I was having. He diagnosed the problem quickly and accurately.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Amazing Doctor. Awesome staff and very professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2016
Couldn't have asked for better experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cruz was extremely professional in dealing with my skin cancer. I have been dealing with cancers for a very long time and have seen multiple Mohs surgeons. He was hands down the most caring and left me with the most invisible scar. I was offered laser treatment at no cost if for any reason the cosmetic result was not up to my expectations. He will be handling all of my skin cancer treatments going forward. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2014
TRUE CARE GIVER
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've made numerous recommendations,I'm constantly in direct contact with people wanting dermatological services.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had an amazing experience at Dr. Cruz’s office! The staff was extremely courteous and the office was beautiful. I would definitely recommend Dr. Cruz for Mohs surgery!

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2012
Very nice and caring doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Ive only been twice but so at he has helped me. I am suppose the have surgery in a few months so will let u know then how everything went.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2012
E
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 8th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2017

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Antonio Cruz, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Providence, RI.