advertisement
Browse Health
Dr. Antonio Cruz, MD
Mohs Micrographic Surgery
6 years of experience

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.5
  •  
Total Ratings

50

Total Reviews

8

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 11 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 11 minutes
Some ratings provided by DrScore.
Write a Review
  •  
Professional show details Professional
by S.M. on Sep 5th, 2016

Very caring and professional. Handled my surgery and cosmetic needs. Highly recommended.

by Amadeu Mendes on Jul 29th, 2016

The doctor was smart, understanding, compassionate of the issue that I was having. He diagnosed the problem quickly and accurately.

Apr 27th, 2016

Amazing Doctor. Awesome staff and very professional.

Mark as Helpful  | 4 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Couldn't have asked for better experience show details Couldn't have asked for better experience
by Sandra K on Mar 12th, 2016

Dr. Cruz was extremely professional in dealing with my skin cancer. I have been dealing with cancers for a very long time and have seen multiple Mohs surgeons. He was hands down the most caring and left me with the most invisible scar. I was offered laser treatment at no cost if for any reason the cosmetic result was not up to my expectations. He will be handling all of my skin cancer treatments going forward. Thank you!

Mark as Helpful  | 5 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
TRUE CARE GIVER show details TRUE CARE GIVER
by Peter Winston Gerbeville. on Oct 4th, 2014

I've made numerous recommendations,I'm constantly in direct contact with people wanting dermatological services.

Mark as Helpful  | 8 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Sep 4th, 2013

I had an amazing experience at Dr. Cruz’s office! The staff was extremely courteous and the office was beautiful. I would definitely recommend Dr. Cruz for Mohs surgery!

Mark as Helpful  | 11 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Mohs surgery show details Mohs surgery
Aug 24th, 2013

Very caring certified Mohs surgeon. Amazing office.

Mark as Helpful  | 9 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Very nice and caring doctor show details Very nice and caring doctor
Sep 17th, 2012

Ive only been twice but so at he has helped me. I am suppose the have surgery in a few months so will let u know then how everything went.

Mark as Helpful  | 14 people found this helpful Report Abuse