Dr. Anupama Ha MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Kannapolis, NC

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 48 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

48 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 4th, 2017
Super Doctor What Joy
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What a great Dr. She has helped me in so many ways the past several years. Every chance I get to recommend her to someone I do. She is so easy to talk to . She is by far a great Doctor to have for your practice and as a pactince.Bless us all for her . Her staff is great .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor in the world! Wouldn't trust anyone else! Love her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
LOVE her!!! Family of 5 and we ALL go to her
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful dr. Trust her completely and enjoy visits
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2015
Great DR.!!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is the best doctor my family has worked with my kids love going to see her and she does all that she can to answer any and all questions could not be happier with a family doctor!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2014
THE BEST Dr!!!
Dr. Ha is hands down, the best around! Our family loves her and her spunk! She's knowledgeable, informative, and caring!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2013
Dr. Anu Ha
I love Dr. Anu Ha. She is easy to talk to and always kind, caring. I have been to her for years. Her staff is always kind and courteous. I am very comfortable talking with Dr. Ha about anything.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2012
Dr. Ha is a Exrtremly Professional Physcian.. Very Caring for Her Patients
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr Ha for about 7 years. She is a very caring Physician. Also, Concoern with the Pateint Physical and Mental Health. I would highly recomend Dr Ha to any person who is looking for a Physician that really care for their patients..

1.0 of 5
November 13th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
little to no interest in patient,judgemental,opinunated,mind set before entering room
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 12th, 2011
Bad customer service
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been going to her for about a year now, One of the worst ran office i have ever been to. Will not go back will not take my kids there, I was told told she was to busy to talk to me ????? never heard a DR to busy to talk to someone that was paying them to talk. Do not go to her she only stop in for 5 mins and leave , Then you have to deal with a rude nurse,. I called to explain why i never come back and was hung up by debbie twice BEWARE

5.0 of 5
July 4th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Anupama Ha, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Kannapolis, NC.