ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anupama Ha Is this you?

Filter Reviews

48 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.5
  • 38
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anupama Ha?

Showing 12 of 48 Ratings

Super Doctor What Joy

Posted on July 4th, 2017

What a great Dr. She has helped me in so many ways the past several years. Every chance I get to recommend her to someone I do. She is so easy to talk to . She is by far a great Doctor to have for your practice and as a pactince.Bless us all for her . Her staff is great .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2016

Best doctor in the world! Wouldn't trust anyone else! Love her!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2015

LOVE her!!! Family of 5 and we ALL go to her

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2015

Wonderful dr. Trust her completely and enjoy visits

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great DR.!!!!

Posted on March 30th, 2015

She is the best doctor my family has worked with my kids love going to see her and she does all that she can to answer any and all questions could not be happier with a family doctor!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

THE BEST Dr!!!

Posted on June 20th, 2014

Dr. Ha is hands down, the best around! Our family loves her and her spunk! She's knowledgeable, informative, and caring!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Anu Ha

Posted on November 18th, 2013

I love Dr. Anu Ha. She is easy to talk to and always kind, caring. I have been to her for years. Her staff is always kind and courteous. I am very comfortable talking with Dr. Ha about anything.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Ha is a Exrtremly Professional Physcian.. Very Caring for Her Patients

Posted on June 15th, 2012

I have been seeing Dr Ha for about 7 years. She is a very caring Physician. Also, Concoern with the Pateint Physical and Mental Health. I would highly recomend Dr Ha to any person who is looking for a Physician that really care for their patients..

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 13th, 2011

little to no interest in patient,judgemental,opinunated,mind set before entering room

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bad customer service

Posted on September 12th, 2011

Been going to her for about a year now, One of the worst ran office i have ever been to. Will not go back will not take my kids there, I was told told she was to busy to talk to me ????? never heard a DR to busy to talk to someone that was paying them to talk. Do not go to her she only stop in for 5 mins and leave , Then you have to deal with a rude nurse,. I called to explain why i never come back and was hung up by debbie twice BEWARE

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anupama Ha is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kannapolis, NC.