ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Arthur Feldman Is this you?
  • 5
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arthur Feldman?


11 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 25th, 2016

Your staff is horrible. Referred by hospital. First call dealt with an abrasive person. Then had the pleasure to meet this creature. Neck tattoos and no professionalism. Disgusting.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 27th, 2015

Condescending

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2013

Dr. Feldman

Dr. Feldman was very helpful in answering all my questions, and explained them in a manner that I could understand. He also took all the right steps in making sure I got the help I needed, and followed up with my recovery.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2013

Great Doctor

Dr. Feldman is incredibly approachable when it comes to urologic problems. He makes you feel at ease and confident that whatever problem you have will be fixed. I highly recommend him to others.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2010

Laureen

Dr. Feldman was extremely helpful during my (first time) visit. He was very courteous and caring. I especially appreciated his flexibility in remaining late for my scheduled evening appointment.I highly recommend Dr. Feldman.Thank you, Dr. Feldman.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

1.0 Rating

July 13th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2014

2.3 Rating

March 9th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

3.7 Rating

February 14th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

December 17th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Arthur Feldman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bedminster, NJ.

  • Dr. Raul Parra

    Urology, General Surgery

    Basking Ridge, NJ 4.16 mi

    4.5
    (21)
    36
  • Robert Smith

    Robert Smith

    Urology

    Basking Ridge, NJ 4.16 mi

    3.8
    (24)
    27
  • Dr. John Williams

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Urology

    Lyons, NJ 5.21 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    28