ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Asma Habib Is this you?
  • 11
  • 3
  • 5
  • 3
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Asma Habib?


30 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

Great doctor

This doctor was great when she practiced in Mesquite, NV. Miss her so much!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2016

I was under the care of DR Habbib for seven years. If it hadn't been for her I woud not be alive today. I was saddened when she left Mesquite NV.

Wait time
15 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

It took two months to get an appointment but Dr. Habib was very professional, personal and friendly at the same time. She took a lot of time with me and made suggestions but didn't push any tests I didn't want. I was very happy with her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 25th, 2015

Very unprofessioinal

This woman is not even close to being considered a doctor. I went in for my first appointment and all she did was yell at me that she cannot treat a person like me with serious conditions and to go somewhere else. I walked out and every single person I have talked to that has seen her is very disappointed. In fact, a patient she treated for 10 years just died of cancer because she never caught it even though he was always complaining to her of the symptoms. The cancer had spread so bad through his body and the doctors in the ER said he had 2 weeks to live.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 25th, 2015

Does not give true results to patients. My wife has found out through another Dr. that she has stage three kidney disease & was never informed by Habib, even though it was put in her medical records

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2015

Dr Habib is a terrible Dr. My dad is dying because she never gave him any tests even though he complained of pain for over two years now there is no cure for him because he's in stage 4 cancer if you love yourself and family do not go to Dr Habib she will let you die rather than be a professional and help you with the tests she should be ordering he complained many times of massive pain and his feet have been swollen for over two year those should have been signs for doctors to give him extensive tests to find out what the cause was but she did nothing she kept saying it was his medication and told him it was in his head she needs to be taken out of this profession please don't go to this Doctor

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2015

Very Beautiful Doc, with nice butt

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 25th, 2014

ever since she went with health partners she went down hill

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 20th, 2011

Front desk girl is rude. This is my 6th visit in 2 years and shes still a very inpatient person

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2011

SHE IS AWESOME!!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 16th, 2011

Please find another doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Asma Habib is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Santa Clara, CA.

  • Dr. Vijay Jain

    Dr. Vijay Jain

    Internal Medicine

    Santa Clara, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    17
  • Dr. Jeff Tao

    Dr. Jeff Tao

    Internal Medicine

    Santa Clara, CA 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (10)
    29
  • Dr. Daniel Ouyang

    Dr. Daniel Ouyang

    Sports Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Santa Clara, CA 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (15)
    12