Dr. Asma Habib MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.1
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (+ 1.1)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    30%
  • Satisfied
    26%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    33%
  • Wait Time 17.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
I was under the care of DR Habbib for seven years. If it hadn't been for her I woud not be alive today. I was saddened when she left Mesquite NV.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It took two months to get an appointment but Dr. Habib was very professional, personal and friendly at the same time. She took a lot of time with me and made suggestions but didn't push any tests I didn't want. I was very happy with her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 25th, 2015
Very unprofessioinal
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This woman is not even close to being considered a doctor. I went in for my first appointment and all she did was yell at me that she cannot treat a person like me with serious conditions and to go somewhere else. I walked out and every single person I have talked to that has seen her is very disappointed. In fact, a patient she treated for 10 years just died of cancer because she never caught it even though he was always complaining to her of the symptoms. The cancer had spread so bad through his body and the doctors in the ER said he had 2 weeks to live.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 25th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Does not give true results to patients. My wife has found out through another Dr. that she has stage three kidney disease & was never informed by Habib, even though it was put in her medical records
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2015
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Habib is a terrible Dr. My dad is dying because she never gave him any tests even though he complained of pain for over two years now there is no cure for him because he's in stage 4 cancer if you love yourself and family do not go to Dr Habib she will let you die rather than be a professional and help you with the tests she should be ordering he complained many times of massive pain and his feet have been swollen for over two year those should have been signs for doctors to give him extensive tests to find out what the cause was but she did nothing she kept saying it was his medication and told him it was in his head she needs to be taken out of this profession please don't go to this Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very Beautiful Doc, with nice butt
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 25th, 2014
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
ever since she went with health partners she went down hill
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 4th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the doctor is rude. she has no bedside manner. She does not listen to her patients. She just writes you a script. She is the worst doctor. If you want to get well don't go to her
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 20th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Front desk girl is rude. This is my 6th visit in 2 years and shes still a very inpatient person
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 4th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
SHE IS AWESOME!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 16th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Please find another doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Asma Habib, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Santa Clara, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Jeff Tao

28 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Timothy Lee

16 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Teri Pham

13 years experience

3.6 of 5