ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Augustin Lin Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Augustin Lin?

Depression

Depression

Get the facts about depression, including the symptoms of the condition and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Augustin Lin?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
41 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 5th, 2016

make you wait and then rush you out.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 15th, 2014

My best advice, find another doctor !

This is by far the worst office I have ever been to. The front office staff is ride and lazy. The overall staff allows personal judgements to hold rein in the workplace which leaves patients in pain and untreated. I was told I would receive a referral in two weeks max. I didn't receive this referral until about seven weeks later. Each time I called "their computer systems were down". Seems highly unprofessional to me. I would call weekly multiple times and receive vague and unsatisfactory responses. Unfortunately I've now had to file a claim against this office and I hope no one else ever has to have a negative experience as I have.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2011

I love this Doctor. He cares! I wish he took Medical.

I have never tolod him everything ,He is easy to talk to. He seems to know what's going on. No matter what's going on with him, he puts you first. He like having a personal doctor. He does care. I wish he 5took medical because I am on SSI and I want to cry because that means I have to change doctor.

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2011

Very Caring Doctor

This doctor really wants to know his patients. He is very thorough when it comes to understanding your issues. His staff is really very friendly. I felt at ease right away with the back office nurse. She made me laugh. I have been in a lot of doctors office and usually the nurses are not as caring as her. Dr, Lin is the best. The only issue is you have to wait a long time, but that is okey. I am willing to wait.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2010

Rating Dr. Lin

I haven't felt this much pain free in 4 years. I was on multiple medications for years and had pain every day to a point it was difficult to do my job. I was referred by one of my students. Dr. Lin took his time and he LISTENED to me. He adjusted and changed a few of my medications over 2 months period and I now feel ~80% improvement with my chronic pain. I've been to many doctors for my problems, including a few specialists. All it took was ONE DOCTOR who LISTENED to my problems and proper CARE. Dr. Lin is KNOWLEDGEABLE in what he does, very CARING, takes his time to get to know me. He has a very supportive staff and my wait ranged from 10-45 minutes (averaged 20-30 minutes).

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2010

Rating on Dr. Lin

Very knowledgeable in what he does. Very caring and explains things. Takes his time with patients, but waiting time can range from 15min to 1hr15min. Would highly recommend this doctor if you don't mind a little wait. He's WORTH IT!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

November 25th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Augustin Lin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chino, CA.

  • Dr. Farah Ameeri

    Dr. Farah Ameeri

    Family Medicine

    Chino, CA 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (61)
    19
  • Dr. Yolanda Grady

    Family Medicine

    Chino, CA 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (15)
    31
  • Dr. Luz Aguirre

    Family Medicine

    Chino, CA 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (9)
    23