ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bedford Berrey Is this you?
  • 21
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bedford Berrey?


24 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2015

Consultatation Visits

Dr. Berrey is very compassionate and really cares about his patients. it is so evident and wants the best for them. I have been knowing him for years but now my husband and I are patients and we are getting the finisest of care. I highly recommend him because he really cares about is patients.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2013

SGT, USA (ret)

20 years after being under the care of then, Colonel Berrey, I have since taken advantage of the second chance at life he gave me by becoming a teacher. I am also a wrestling coach, all because he saved my leg. Fond memories of Dr. Berrey as well as heart-felt thanks.

Wait time
5 minutes
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2012

Dr. Berrey is sincere, thorough, knowledgeable, and professional. He always takes the time to answer questions, and explains things so that you can clearly understand. He is a true asset to the Medical profession. God bless you Dr. Berrey.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2012

Dr Berrey is a compassionate and caring Dr. He has treated me for 13 yrs. I couldn't ask for a better Dr. He is very courteous to his patients and their family members. I would not want another DR handling my case.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2011

Very Impressed

Dr. Berrey treated my daughter when she was 9 and did an awesome job. (Two surgeries.) Some symptoms returned 11 years later. Dr. Berrey actually remembered her and her case all those years later--and recommended action to take while she was living on the west coast. He was so kind--and did a great job for us.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2010

The Best of all orthopedic Dr

1998 I was told I had stage 5 osteosarcoma. I was going to die! Dr. Berrey saved my life and my leg which was going to be amputated..No other caring and compassionate dr. ever!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2015

1.0 Rating

March 26th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bedford Berrey is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.

  • Dr. Mario Pereira

    Dr. Mario Pereira

    Orthopedic Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine

    Jacksonville, FL 0.94 mi

    4.1
    (29)
    16
  • Dr. Christopher Perkins

    Dr. Christopher Perkins

    Trauma Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Jacksonville, FL 1.70 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    12
  • Dr. Kevin Doulens

    Dr. Kevin Doulens

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Jacksonville, FL 1.70 mi

    4.6
    (15)
    17