Dr. Bedford Berrey MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Jacksonville, FL

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    88%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 14.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2015
Consultatation Visits
Dr. Berrey is very compassionate and really cares about his patients. it is so evident and wants the best for them. I have been knowing him for years but now my husband and I are patients and we are getting the finisest of care. I highly recommend him because he really cares about is patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2013
SGT, USA (ret)
Wait time
5 minutes
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
20 years after being under the care of then, Colonel Berrey, I have since taken advantage of the second chance at life he gave me by becoming a teacher. I am also a wrestling coach, all because he saved my leg. Fond memories of Dr. Berrey as well as heart-felt thanks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Berrey is sincere, thorough, knowledgeable, and professional. He always takes the time to answer questions, and explains things so that you can clearly understand. He is a true asset to the Medical profession. God bless you Dr. Berrey.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Berrey is a compassionate and caring Dr. He has treated me for 13 yrs. I couldn't ask for a better Dr. He is very courteous to his patients and their family members. I would not want another DR handling my case.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2011
Very Impressed
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Berrey treated my daughter when she was 9 and did an awesome job. (Two surgeries.) Some symptoms returned 11 years later. Dr. Berrey actually remembered her and her case all those years later--and recommended action to take while she was living on the west coast. He was so kind--and did a great job for us.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2010
The Best of all orthopedic Dr
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
1998 I was told I had stage 5 osteosarcoma. I was going to die! Dr. Berrey saved my life and my leg which was going to be amputated..No other caring and compassionate dr. ever!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 26th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bedford Berrey, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.