The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bharat Gandhi Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bharat Gandhi?


17 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2017

What are you waiting for?? Call them

Been a patient since 2004 I won't go anywhere else

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 9th, 2015

Worse doctor ever i do not know how he is able to even practice medicine or has a license for it.. The wait is ridiculous they do not care about patients and just collect money up front stay away from this guy!!!! And his clinic there are far better out there than this place.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 17th, 2015

Dr does not let you know if anything is wrong until you call and then tells you to come for another visit. If you are cash paying like myself he will milk you for all you have. And if you want to get a prescription for medicines such as birth control or even non controlled prescriptions get ready to have to battle it out. He will treat you as if you are asking for Vicodin.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 24th, 2013

Not bad if you don't mind waiting

I have been 4 times now, each time waiting about 60 minutes. Yesterday, however, "I waited 90 minutes before I saw the NP. I'm going back to Baylor Clinic where the actually understand the meaning of appointment.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2013

Overall very good

The staff is very curteous, the building is vry nice, and the doctor is very caring, however the wait times can some times be more than 30 minutes.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2013

Would definitely come back!

Last week was my first time going to Medinet Family Care Clinic, and from the reviews I was hesitant to try out this place. However, discovering that the prices were comparable or even a little bit cheaper than the HEB rediclinic and CVS, I decided to go anyways. I turned out to have a great experience at this clinic. I did not have to wait very long to be seen by the doctor and he was also very understanding and respectful. Also, the place was clean and very comfortable and the staff was very friendly. Overall, I will definitely be going back to this clinic to be seen again.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2013

Great experience overall

His clinic is a great place to come and be seen! Dr. Gandhi is a very goof and caring doctor, I recommend him highly.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 15th, 2011

NON PROFESSIONALS BUT PROFESSIONAL ROBBERS

this doc is after MONEY MONEY AND MONEY.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2010

Wonderful care!

Wonderful care!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 29th, 2009

laughably incompetent

This clinic is a scam. They denied my co-pay and claimed I wasn't current on my insurance. When I contacted my insurance provider, they said that information was false, and they should have accepted my co-pay. The clinic says now that they may have made a mistake but they can't reimburse me. Also Dr. Bharat Gandhi was extraordinarily unprofessional. I went in to have two stitches removed from a laceration caused by a dog bite. Dr. Bharat Gandhi seemed very judgemental and did not believe a dog caused the laceration. All of this was after being made to wait two hours after my scheduled appointment time. In summary: the clinic is a joke and the "doctor" is a lazy, unprofessional, hack.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bharat Gandhi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr. Harish Thakkar

    Dr. Harish Thakkar

    Internal Medicine

    Houston, TX 0.08 mi

    4.7
    (16)
    31
  • Dr. Emmanuel Oriahi

    Internal Medicine

    Houston, TX 0.79 mi

    4.4
    (17)
    24
  • Dr. Kiran Naqvi

    Internal Medicine

    Sugar Land, TX 1.43 mi

    13