ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bibiana Reiser Is this you?
  • 18
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
42 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bibiana Reiser?


23 Ratings with 9 Comments

4.0 Rating

June 4th, 2016

Dr Reiser is a very good Dr. but way too many patients , with not a very good service. Wait time is ridiculous and to make and appt. is 4- 5 months in advance.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2016

Absolutely love Dr. Reiser she has been a huge blessing to my daughter Olivia and my family :)

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2015

Highly competent surgeon. Would fully recommend her and her clinic staff to anyone who needs a pediatric on eye surgeon.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2014

Cati : Thank you make me see in this world . I love you !

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2012

lost for words!?!

dra reiser & her entire medical staff did an excellent job regarding the cataract surgery performed on my son's right eye. from the bi-yearly eye visits leading up to the surgery, she & everyone on her staff are very professional. i'm just lost for words - job well done!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2012

Excellent! Great bedside manner. Pretty, too..

Dr. Reiser was recommended by another ophthalmologist. I had a complicated eye problem that was screwed up and misdiagnosed by another doctor. She took the time to explain my condition and the plan for treating it. What a relief! The only problem is her wait time, but she is definitely worth it.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2012

Excellent doctor, but she has a long wait time due to high demand and complexity of her patients.Worth the wait!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2010

Good experience

She took the time to listen and made sure we understood the challenges of our child's problems. She even examined me to confirm the heritable condition and diagnosis. Caring and not rushed. Sometimes we wait to see her, but it is well worth it.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2008

Excellent with difficult eye problems.

Dr. Reiser is a specialist in pediatric eye surgery. She understands the difficulty of taking care of children with severe glaucoma or corneal problems that require a world class physician. She is energetic and caring. I highly recommend her if you child has a rare condition.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bibiana Reiser is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.

  • Dr. Golareh Fazilat

    Ophthalmology

    Los Angeles, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    10
  • Dr. Ada Garcia

    Ophthalmology, Pediatrics

    Los Angeles, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    11
  • Dr. Thomas Lee

    Dr. Thomas Lee

    Ophthalmology

    Los Angeles, CA 0 mi

    4.4
    (4)
    23