Dr. Bibiana Reiser MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.1)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 42 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

4.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Reiser is a very good Dr. but way too many patients , with not a very good service. Wait time is ridiculous and to make and appt. is 4- 5 months in advance.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2016
Absolutely love Dr. Reiser she has been a huge blessing to my daughter Olivia and my family :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly competent surgeon. Would fully recommend her and her clinic staff to anyone who needs a pediatric on eye surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 26th, 2014
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Cati : Thank you make me see in this world . I love you !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2012
lost for words!?!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dra reiser & her entire medical staff did an excellent job regarding the cataract surgery performed on my son's right eye. from the bi-yearly eye visits leading up to the surgery, she & everyone on her staff are very professional. i'm just lost for words - job well done!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2012
Excellent! Great bedside manner. Pretty, too..
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Reiser was recommended by another ophthalmologist. I had a complicated eye problem that was screwed up and misdiagnosed by another doctor. She took the time to explain my condition and the plan for treating it. What a relief! The only problem is her wait time, but she is definitely worth it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2012
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor, but she has a long wait time due to high demand and complexity of her patients.Worth the wait!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2010
Good experience
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She took the time to listen and made sure we understood the challenges of our child's problems. She even examined me to confirm the heritable condition and diagnosis. Caring and not rushed. Sometimes we wait to see her, but it is well worth it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2008
Excellent with difficult eye problems.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Reiser is a specialist in pediatric eye surgery. She understands the difficulty of taking care of children with severe glaucoma or corneal problems that require a world class physician. She is energetic and caring. I highly recommend her if you child has a rare condition.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bibiana Reiser, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Jesse Berry

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Angela Buffenn

20 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Alan Murphree

44 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor