Dr. Bindu Nair MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Sacramento, CA

Overall Rating

3.0
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    50%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    50%
  • Wait Time 10.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2016
Awful Experience!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is awful! I was diagnosed with MS in 2005 by doctors who work for Sutter and are located in the same office as Dr.Nair. Most of the time I was seen by Dr. Nair, she kept telling me that I didn't have MS. She was very rude, arrogant and snotty!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2014
The Best
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful doctor and staff...No one is more caring or compassionate that she is....You want someone to listen...here she is..so very busy but you can't tell that...she reads your records and discusses with you...I've met some doctors who are just egos in suits...but she is one of kind...my highest recommendation is Dr. Nair.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2013
Dr. Nair is the Best!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Both my mother and I have been going to Dr. Nair for 15 years. We are very happy with the care we receive from Dr. Nair, and would not want anyone else as our primary care physician. She is a thoughtful and caring doctor, and will spend all the time that we need during our appointments. She carefully listens to what we have to say, and has meaningful, experienced, and educated medical opinion and advice to offer. I have no idea why anyone would have a single negative thing to say about her. They must be talking about someone else, because we think she's FANTASTIC!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 15th, 2012
Feels like she doesn't care.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When Dr Nair first started working at Sutter Medical, she was a very kind, concerned, and compassionate Dr. This was atleast 12 or so yrs. ago. The she went out on Pregancy leave, and when she came back, she was a different Dr. The compassion, and the actual concern for her patients is gone. She has miss diagnosed some serious illnesses, for allergies. I would NOT recommend Dr Nair to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 18th, 2011
Professional and courteous response and care
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You are uncaring and unresponsive to my medical needs. You treat me like I am nothing. You need to take another look at the hIPPOCRATIC oath that you swore to observe. Shame on you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2011
I SEND ALL MY FRIENDS TO HER
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is "The One."
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 14th, 2014

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2008
best doctor!!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bindu Nair, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sacramento, CA.