Overall Review

3.0
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    40%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    20%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    33%
  • Wait Time 41.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

1.0 of 5
October 19th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This man is unprofessional and needs to resign from pediatrics immediately.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 5th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Too long a wait to see him. I would not go back to him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2013
He's Pediatrician #1
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Alpert is a fantastic pediatrician. The office is beautiful, and the staff are very friendly and great with kids. They're all #1 in my book.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2012
GREAT PEDIATRICIAN AND BEAUTIFUL NEW OFFICE
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR ALPERT HAS BEEN CARING FOR MY CHILDREN SINCE FOR THE PAST 4 YEARS. HE IS FANTASTIC. MY KIDS LOVE TO SEE HIM. HE TAKES THE TIME TO REALLY FIND OUT WHAT IS GOING ON. THAT'S A FAR CRY FROM THEIR PREVIOUS PEDIATRIC OFFICE WHERE THE DOCTORS WERE OUT OF THE ROOM IN 5 MIN. I BARELY HAD TIME TO UTTER A WORD, AND SAW SOMEONE DIFFERENT EVERYTIME I WENT. HIS NEW OFFICE IS INCREDIBLY KI-FRIENDLY. I'D FOLLOW HIM TO THE MOON.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2012
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very nice man. Very good with children. ALWAYS late I have waited up to and hour and a half. A little forgetful gotta keep him on track so you dont forget a prescription or answer to question.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2011
Great pediatrician
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have 3 children, and they love Dr. Alpert. He always treats them so kindly. He always takes time to play and joke with then. They love to go see him. They even play "Dr. Alpert" games at home. He listens to me and explains things clearly. He's so good, I wish he were my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 4th, 2011
Don't bother
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff was extremely rude, they cancel appointments often and don't care. Dr. Alpert is ok for a 2 year old, but has no respect for women, and talks down to mothers. Don't bother calling if it is an emergency on the weekend, he will yell at you for calling if it is not bad enough to disrupt his time off.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Great doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 7th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Alpert is great my son love him. His staff is something else heaven how many times l have wanted to change him because of his staff. They do not send back paperwork. The receptionist is rude real rude.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Great bedside manner with kids. Very knowlegable. Answers all my questions in a way that I can understand. My kids love him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Brad Alpert, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Westford, MA.

Doctor

Dr. Sara Narayan

9 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. James Sheehy

10 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Lazaros Xanthopoulos

17 years experience

4.6 of 5