The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brad Alpert Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brad Alpert?

Childhood Asthma

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brad Alpert?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 12 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
37.8 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 17 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2017

Amazing Doctor

Extremely thorough and reliable. Dr. Alpert cares about his patients. He met my son and I at the ER.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 21st, 2017

Very rude and not even respected by Drs in our area. Our daughter is amazing and has recovered but not because of him ...big ego that doesn't match up to reality

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

This man is unprofessional and needs to resign from pediatrics immediately.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 5th, 2015

Too long a wait to see him. I would not go back to him

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2013

He's Pediatrician #1

Dr. Alpert is a fantastic pediatrician. The office is beautiful, and the staff are very friendly and great with kids. They're all #1 in my book.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2012

GREAT PEDIATRICIAN AND BEAUTIFUL NEW OFFICE

DR ALPERT HAS BEEN CARING FOR MY CHILDREN SINCE FOR THE PAST 4 YEARS. HE IS FANTASTIC. MY KIDS LOVE TO SEE HIM. HE TAKES THE TIME TO REALLY FIND OUT WHAT IS GOING ON. THAT'S A FAR CRY FROM THEIR PREVIOUS PEDIATRIC OFFICE WHERE THE DOCTORS WERE OUT OF THE ROOM IN 5 MIN. I BARELY HAD TIME TO UTTER A WORD, AND SAW SOMEONE DIFFERENT EVERYTIME I WENT. HIS NEW OFFICE IS INCREDIBLY KI-FRIENDLY. I'D FOLLOW HIM TO THE MOON.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 2nd, 2012

Very nice man. Very good with children. ALWAYS late I have waited up to and hour and a half. A little forgetful gotta keep him on track so you dont forget a prescription or answer to question.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2011

Great pediatrician

I have 3 children, and they love Dr. Alpert. He always treats them so kindly. He always takes time to play and joke with then. They love to go see him. They even play "Dr. Alpert" games at home. He listens to me and explains things clearly. He's so good, I wish he were my doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 4th, 2011

Don't bother

Staff was extremely rude, they cancel appointments often and don't care. Dr. Alpert is ok for a 2 year old, but has no respect for women, and talks down to mothers. Don't bother calling if it is an emergency on the weekend, he will yell at you for calling if it is not bad enough to disrupt his time off.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2009

Great doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 7th, 2009

Dr Alpert is great my son love him. His staff is something else heaven how many times l have wanted to change him because of his staff. They do not send back paperwork. The receptionist is rude real rude.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2008

Great bedside manner with kids. Very knowlegable. Answers all my questions in a way that I can understand. My kids love him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brad Alpert is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Westford, MA.

  • Dr. Sara Narayan

    Dr. Sara Narayan

    Allergy and Immunology, Pediatrics

    Westford, MA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. James Sheehy

    Dr. James Sheehy

    Pediatrics

    Westford, MA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    11
  • Dr. Sara Neville

    Dr. Sara Neville

    Pediatrics

    Westford, MA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    23