Dr. Brad Yoo MD Patient Reviews

  • Trauma Surgery Sacramento, CA

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

25 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    100%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 37.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2015
Top Notch Care
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brad Yoo did the surgery on my tibial plateau fracture (ski injury). I always knew I was in the hands of a top notch professional. His attention to detail and willingness to take time to explain my issue kept my confidence high. My surgery went extremely well, but I had smal infection afterward (due to immunosuppressant therapy for ulcerative colitis) . He went out of his way to take time to treat me, trading emails and staying in touch even when he was out of town on vacation. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Yoo. Just thank you for taking care of me. He is exactly the type of surgeon you want when your bones are busted!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2015
thanks doctor! you are so kind
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2015
thank you !!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Terrific care. Listened to my problems! A phenomenal doc
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2012
Wait time
40.0 minutes
great job doc!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2012
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
THE BEST!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2012
Dr. Yoo is a very competent and caring doctor.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never done a review before but I feel very strongly about Dr. Brad Yoo. I was in a head on collision 1 year ago, recieved many dislocated bones in my lower extremities and have had three different doctors repair my injuries. But Doctor Yoo's work is the only one that is not giving me any problems. He has to be the best Ortho doctor in Sacramento. If you need a competent, caring doctor, then get the best and contact Dr. Yoo's office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 24th, 2011
Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
thank you so much Dr. Yoo. I am blessed to have you as my doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2011
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
superb job. Can take care of any of my family anytime. He listened and explained everything to me clearly. I had a very tough problem with my fracture, but he helped me through every step and I would want no one else next time.

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2011
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
what a fantastic doctor! He helped me with my elbow fracture after the doctor where I live said he couldn't help me.

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2011
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
thank you dr yoo
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2010
Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm so glad that he was there to take care of me!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Three doctors operated on my leg before Dr. Yoo. The last one wanted to cut it off. He was able to save my leg and now I can play with my kids in the grass again. I will always be grateful to Dr. Yoo!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Brad Yoo, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sacramento, CA.