ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brad Yoo Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 14 Comments

5.0
  • 26
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
37.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brad Yoo?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Top Notch Care

Posted on April 24th, 2015

Dr. Brad Yoo did the surgery on my tibial plateau fracture (ski injury). I always knew I was in the hands of a top notch professional. His attention to detail and willingness to take time to explain my issue kept my confidence high. My surgery went extremely well, but I had smal infection afterward (due to immunosuppressant therapy for ulcerative colitis) . He went out of his way to take time to treat me, trading emails and staying in touch even when he was out of town on vacation. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Yoo. Just thank you for taking care of me. He is exactly the type of surgeon you want when your bones are busted!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

thanks doctor! you are so kind

Posted on April 10th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

thank you !!!

Posted on March 30th, 2015

Terrific care. Listened to my problems! A phenomenal doc

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2012

great job doc!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2012

THE BEST!!!!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Yoo is a very competent and caring doctor.

Posted on February 22nd, 2012

I have never done a review before but I feel very strongly about Dr. Brad Yoo. I was in a head on collision 1 year ago, recieved many dislocated bones in my lower extremities and have had three different doctors repair my injuries. But Doctor Yoo's work is the only one that is not giving me any problems. He has to be the best Ortho doctor in Sacramento. If you need a competent, caring doctor, then get the best and contact Dr. Yoo's office.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 24th, 2011

thank you so much Dr. Yoo. I am blessed to have you as my doctor

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2011

superb job. Can take care of any of my family anytime. He listened and explained everything to me clearly. I had a very tough problem with my fracture, but he helped me through every step and I would want no one else next time.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2011

what a fantastic doctor! He helped me with my elbow fracture after the doctor where I live said he couldn't help me.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 30th, 2011

thank you dr yoo

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2010

I'm so glad that he was there to take care of me!

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2010

Three doctors operated on my leg before Dr. Yoo. The last one wanted to cut it off. He was able to save my leg and now I can play with my kids in the grass again. I will always be grateful to Dr. Yoo !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brad Yoo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sacramento, CA.