ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brett Godbout Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.0
  • 8
  • 0
  • 4
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brett Godbout?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2016

Did a wonderful job on my rotator cuff which had a massive tear. At 9 months out, I have no pain and almost full range of motion...better than expectations!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 7th, 2015

I had a knee replacement 2 yrs ago and the knee is still not right

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 13th, 2014

I had carpal tunnel surgery from the time of the visit to the time it was done was very prompt the way I like it,that way you don't have time to worry about your surgery.Also the healing time was quick and I had no problems at all.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Dr.

Posted on July 9th, 2012

He diagnosed my knee problem fairly quickly. He had me try physical therapy for a short time but when that did not help, he advised surgery.I then recovered well after more therapy. He then discharged me, telling me to contact him immediately if I had any more problems. I liked that he did not keep me coming back indefinitely.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2010

Dr. Godbout took very good care of me when i broke my humerous. I would definatly recommend him. He always seemed to care and made sure that i was never in severe pain. He was always nice and never seemed to have a bad day.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2015

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on June 18th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 12th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on June 25th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brett Godbout is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bethlehem, PA.