Obstetrician & Gynecologist
43 years of experience
Video profile
Accepting new patients
North Dallas
Northlake Ob & Gyn P A
7777 Forest Ln
Ste C234
Dallas, TX 75230
972-566-7711
Locations and availability (4)

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
3.5
  • Currently 3.5 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

16

Total Reviews

10

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 3.6923076923077 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 3.8333333333333 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 3.8571428571429 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 3.5714285714286 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 3.6428571428571 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 3.7142857142857 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 3.5833333333333 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 15 minutes
Some ratings provided by DrScore.
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Apr 30th, 2014

Miss diagnosed Several times & I will not go back. Trys to tell you what he thinks you are feeling before examining. Had a ovarian cyst growing & he tried to tell me symptoms was probably due to caffeine. But after examine, yes I had a large cyst. And doesn't know the difference between bacteria or yeast infection. Treated for yeast when I tried to tell him it wasn't yeast & only after buying prescription that didn't work, and another examine, did I ask myself for a specific prescription for bacteria infection that did work. Should listen to women that know what their body's.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Best Doctor in Dallas!  |  show details
Jan 20th, 2014

Best doctor I have ever had! Have referred many to him and they all agree he is wonderful, sincerely cares and his care is the best!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Oct 9th, 2012

Dr. Roberts is the VERY, VERY BEST!!!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Great Doctor  |  show details
Sep 26th, 2012

Dr Roberts is an awesome doctor. I have been going to him for my health care for over 20 years. Great doctor! Kind and caring:)

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Great Doctor!!  |  show details
Aug 30th, 2012

Dr. Roberts is the best around. Always listens to you and is very thorough. I always feel confident that he gives me the best care I can receive. Love, love, love Dr. Roberts.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Very professional  |  show details
Apr 19th, 2012

Dr Roberts delivered my triplets - he's been very professional and it went as smoothly as could be. My husband that was here appreciated him a lot, as well as all the staff too.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Excellent OB/GYN  |  show details
Mar 23rd, 2011

I have been going to Northlake OB/GYN for 27 years. First to Dr. Powers and then to Dr. Roberts, when Dr. P retired. Dr. Roberts treats you with respect and empathy. I have total confidence in him and the care he provides. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Through all 3 girls!  |  show details
by Patient of 13 years and proud Mom to 3! on Jul 13th, 2010

Dr. Roberts is an Excellent choice for a doctor! He has always followed through with all my concerns, especially the set of twins I had! Everyone in his office is very professional also. I just wished he would move his office North to Frisco, TX!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jul 6th, 2010

I've been seeing Dr. Roberts for over 15 yrs--he's wonderful

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Sep 29th, 2009

The whole office experience can be summed up as calm and caring. The rest of the staff is cheerful and professional. Dr. Roberts has the gift of experience on his side. Would recommend him to anyone.