Overall Review

3.8
  • 37 patient ratings
  • 19 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.2)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    65%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    27%
  • Wait Time 18.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2016
Khong
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Henderson explains treatments very clearly. He puts me at ease with his caring professional manner. There was not much of wait time as he was very punctual. I like this doctor as he is not arrogant about his treatments. He spent more than an hour with me rushing me through like other doctors. His staff is courteous.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2016
Dr and staff first rate
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Henderson is an excellent doctor, his staff is wonderful and he has experience and keeps up to date on all of the latest developments. I appreciate him and his staff for all of the excellent care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best most honest and knowledgeable Dr in Orange
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2015
Finally a Awesome Doctor!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Finally an awesome doctor who actually cares about his patients, knows what he is doing and is professional. So many doctors my boyfriend had to go through (He has COPD) and these doctors were total Idiots! This doctor is one of the BEST!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been dealing with doctors as a severly ill patient for over 40 year. I know doctors and Dr. Henerson is first rate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 9th, 2012
Blood Pressure Issue
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Henderson misdiagnosed my high blood pressure medication and gave me the wrong meds which caused my blood pressure to increase even more. As a result it took months for me to recover. He also is very abrupt and impatient and rarely in a good mood. I will be getting another doctor very soon. I do not recommend Dr. Henderson at all and would avoid him at all costs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2012
Quick and Very Thorough
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went in for pain in my neck and elbows. I wasn't babied or given any extra information that I didn't need. I got in, got checked out, was given a good recommendation that later on helped very much (PRP injections) and I was out of the office. His bedside manner isn't extremely caring but I am not looking for that... a pat on the head and a lollipop isn't going to help me out.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2012
Do NOT see this guy
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Henderson would be better off as a bail bondsman or repo man -- that's the extent of his personality
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 30th, 2012
Skip this guy
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
"Doctor" Henderson rushes with his patients, is close-minded and is condescending and sarcastic. In addition, he completely discounts any mention of alternate care (supplements and such). Unless you enjoy being frustrated and disappointed, steer away from him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 25th, 2012
Not Going Back !!!!!!!!!!!!!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Dr may be knowledgable, But he has no people skills what so ever! he is rude,condescending,opinionated and arrogant. I have been in sales for 15 years if i treated my customers like he treated me i would be out of business.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2012
Mrs. Liset Garcia
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Henderson is very nice. He is the only one that found the Diagnosis of what was wrong with me. I am now in rehabilitation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2012
Good doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was from out of town and his office got me right in.He knows his stuff. He is not condescending, great diagnostician and he actually examines you!He is discrete and trustworthy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bryn Henderson, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Orange, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Jayanti Patel

45 years experience

1.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Linda Warner

25 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kathleen Gallaher

4.5 of 5