The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Caren Schaecher Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 16
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Caren Schaecher?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Two Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2016

Rude staff.... Dr listened to her staff as one sided story and refused to talk to her patients. Not recommend anyone to see that Dr.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2015

Dr. Schaecher is consistently patient, thorough, and makes the most of your time with her. She has been incredibly gentle and understanding but also extremely knowledgeable and straightfoward. She has been my doctor for five years now, delivered both of my children, and I could not be happier with her care. I especially recommend her to anyone who has a fear of being examined as I do.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2015

Dr. Schaecher is fantastic. She truly cares and listens. I lover her. I have seen her for my annual well exam every year since 2010 when she started at Women's Health Care. She is wonderful. Every year she remembers me and asks about my family. She counsels

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2015

Dr. Schaecher is an exceptional doctor! Ace is a St. Louis Top Doc for a reason. She listens to her patients and is wonderful at explaining and discussing treatment and follow up. The last thing she always says is, "do you have any other questions?" She is AWESOME! Highly recommend Dr. Schaecher!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A caring, outstanding doctor

Posted on May 7th, 2015

Dr. Schaecher is an outstanding ob-gyn. Due to her thoroughness, I was diagnosed with endometrial cancer while it was at an early, curable stage. She was very supportive and informative in helping me find a gynecological oncologist. She let me know she was thinking of me, was concerned for me and that I could contact her with questions or if I needed help. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Schaecher was very warm and caring.

Posted on April 1st, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2016

One Star

Posted on February 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Two Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 2nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 2nd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Caren Schaecher is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chesterfield, MO.