The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carol Poole Is this you?
  • 9
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carol Poole?


11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

No complaints at all with the staff or Dr. Poole . She is very professional and takes whatever amount of time necessary to answer questions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2015

Wonderful Doctor

Dr. Poole is the only OB doctor I have ever used. I have trusted her with my life and the life of my son. She is genuinely the most caring and compassionate physician I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. I would never trust anyone else with my female health issues.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2014

Mrs

Dr Poole treated me so well. I was very comfortable with her. Very impressed with the consult. Will highly recommend her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2009

I was thoroughly impressed with Dr. Poole and would recommend her to anyone!

She was always so thorough and has a great way of explaining everything that she is doing to and for you... none of that doctor lingo that no one understands. She is wonderful and truly cares about her patients.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2009

I've been a patient of Dr. Poole's for almost her tenure as a Ob-Gyn in Rockwall(18 years). She's so caring and genuine and I look forward to our annual visits. She's made recommendations to me for my health that I value and trust and she's cared for me not only as a patient, but as a person.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2015

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2014

1.0 Rating

June 14th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carol Poole is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rockwall, TX.

  • Dr. Nicole Hagedorn

    Dr. Nicole Hagedorn

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Rockwall, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    22
  • Dr. Maureen Ribail

    Dr. Maureen Ribail

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Rockwall, TX 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (24)
    25
  • Dr. Faranak Behnia

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Rockwall, TX 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    18