ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carol Russell Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carol Russell?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carol Russell?

Ratings and Reviews

31 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
8.9 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 31 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2012

Excellent doctor

dr Russell is a amazing dr I have never felt more at ease and comfortable I no longer dread the gyn I loved her she is kind and patient and educated she took her time and answered all my questions I went in nervous and left calm so happy she's my dr now highly recommended

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2012

More like a Friend

Dr Russell is unlike any doctor I have ever had! She genuinely cares! From miscarriage to a baby she literally held my hand and was there for me the whole time! I highly recommend Dr. Russell!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2012

I'm new to staten island and chose Dr Russel based off reviews, and couldn't be happier.. She's understanding, patient and knowledgable. I feel comfortable during every visit. I've had great experience with her staff.. Although, the leader at front desk is a little grumpy, she's never been mean.... I go there for Dr Russel and soo glad I found her! Thank you!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2012

Dr. Russell always takes her time in assessing and hearing my needs and issues.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2012

I felt immediately at ease. I did not feel rushed and called me to discuss my health.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2011

Glad to have found her!

I am so glad to have found Dr. Russell! I had a very difficult pregnancy and delivery and she guided me through this time with such professionalism and with excellent results. I have felt extremely comfortable with her and her staff. She always makes time for you and is very knowledgable and available for questions. Overall, she is an excellent doctor!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2010

The Greatest

I'm lost for words, describing Dr. Carol. from the moment you enter her office to the time you walk out, the atmosphere is very welcoming, cozy and family oriented. She is very caring and always available to you whenever you needs her. She is always on point and always get to the bottom of the issue.. I love and so will you.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2010

great OBGYN

Never waited too long.. Made me feel comfortable through the whole process... Loved the staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

June 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2016

3.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carol Russell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Edison, NJ.

  • Dr. Yodit Keflemariam

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Edison, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    23
  • Dr. Sanjay Ramchandani

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Edison, NJ 0 mi

    4.5
    (10)
    19
  • Dr. Gloria Bachmann

    Dr. Gloria Bachmann

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Edison, NJ 0 mi

    3.7
    (16)
    43