Dr. Carol Russell DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.5)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    73%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Wait Time 8.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2012
Excellent doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr Russell is a amazing dr I have never felt more at ease and comfortable I no longer dread the gyn I loved her she is kind and patient and educated she took her time and answered all my questions I went in nervous and left calm so happy she's my dr now highly recommended
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2012
More like a Friend
Wait time
10 minutes
Dr Russell is unlike any doctor I have ever had! She genuinely cares! From miscarriage to a baby she literally held my hand and was there for me the whole time! I highly recommend Dr. Russell!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
I'm new to staten island and chose Dr Russel based off reviews, and couldn't be happier.. She's understanding, patient and knowledgable. I feel comfortable during every visit. I've had great experience with her staff.. Although, the leader at front desk is a little grumpy, she's never been mean.... I go there for Dr Russel and soo glad I found her! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Dr. Russell always takes her time in assessing and hearing my needs and issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I felt immediately at ease. I did not feel rushed and called me to discuss my health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2011
Glad to have found her!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so glad to have found Dr. Russell! I had a very difficult pregnancy and delivery and she guided me through this time with such professionalism and with excellent results. I have felt extremely comfortable with her and her staff. She always makes time for you and is very knowledgable and available for questions. Overall, she is an excellent doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2010
The Greatest
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm lost for words, describing Dr. Carol. from the moment you enter her office to the time you walk out, the atmosphere is very welcoming, cozy and family oriented. She is very caring and always available to you whenever you needs her. She is always on point and always get to the bottom of the issue.. I love and so will you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2010
great OBGYN
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Never waited too long.. Made me feel comfortable through the whole process... Loved the staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Carol Russell, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Staten Island, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Orlando Gonzalez

34 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Toni Otway

20 years experience

3.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Avijit Mukerji

31 years experience

4.3 of 5