ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Catherine Holt Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Catherine Holt?

Urinary Incontinence

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Catherine Holt?

Ratings and Reviews

56 Ratings with 22 Comments

  • Excellent
    42
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    42
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 56 Ratings with 22 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 15th, 2017

Terrible office

Dr holt was not the worst but was not the best. Very dissatisfied with the office staff and billing. They tried to double bill me and my insurance. But I work in a doctors office so I knew something was not right. The manager is doesn't know how to explain billing at all and is very unfriendly. I had to switch doctors.

Wait time
20 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2016

The best!

Always a wonderful experience from day 1! Ow going in our 2nd child and she is just as amazing!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

Hands down the best doctor ever. She is so caring and very good at what she does. I have been with her for years now and I never feel like I am a number. I can not wait to start a new journey with her now that I am pregnant.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2016

Dr Holt is a wonderful doctor. She came highly recommended to me by friends and 2 of my coworkers. I trust her immensely and feel blessed to have her as my OB.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

would not recommend!

would not recommend. office staff are money hungry and flat out liars.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

She's amazing!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2015

Dr. Holt is an amazing doctor. She is very personable and easy to talk to. The pregnancy and birth of my first child was an enjoyable experience thanks to Dr. Holt. I would strongly recommend her to anyone in the area.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2015

Best obgyn on this planet.

With my first doctor I went to a different ob and was unsatisfied so my mom suggested her gyn, Dr.Holt. She is quick and efficient yet caring and compassionate, she gets you everything you need without having to wait or jump through hoops. And at the end of each appointment she says "if you need anything, call me" and she means it. She delivered my now one year old and she is currently in going to deliver my baby due in November. Love doctor holt!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2015

Best Doctor Ever!

Dr. Holt has delivered our last 2 children. We have really enjoyed her and having her be our doctor. We have been really impressed by her because she seems to genially care about us and our family. We were often surprised that she would remember the names of our children and the details that were going on in our lives. She listened to us and our concerns and has been very supportive. My wife and I have loved our experience with Dr. Holt and would recommend her to anyone that is looking for a doctor in the Frisco Texas area.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 25th, 2014

She is an ok dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 25th, 2014

Horrible and Unreal experience!! Unfortunate to give any stars

I WOULD HAVE GLADLY RESCHEDULED THAN TO HAVE FELT LIKE A NUMBER The entire experience of finding this new doctor (Dr. Holt) will be gladly forgotten. She was clearly uninterested with this new patient and had somewhere else to be when it came to my appointment!!!! I am an insuranced patient who's insurance unfortunately paid for a service unrendered. Needless to say the persona that she puts on to care clearly fell through. I do not and will not ever recommend this physician. In addition to the somewhere else to be hurried attitude I DISTINCTLY OVERHEARD A COMMENT THAT SOURED MY ENTIRE EXPERIENCE BEFORE IT WAS OVER.. "Oh great, it's like geriatric day!" Well, excuse me Dr. Holt that I am NO LONGER IN MY CHILDBIRTHING YEARS. Someday you won't be either I would never recommend this practice to a woman who cares about her health

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2013

Love Dr Holt

I witnessed Dr Holt (on call) speaking with my sister that was not her patient at the time to deliver her baby boy at 27 weeks. She blew me away and had all the right words and knowledge to make my sister feel at ease under the circumstances they were in for a E-CS. I highly recommend her and not only is my sister a actual patient now, so am I. My sisters little boy is now a healthy beautiful two year old. Dr. Holt is a blessing to our family.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Catherine Holt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Frisco, TX.

  • Dr. Jennifer Gulick

    Dr. Jennifer Gulick

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Frisco, TX 0 mi

    4.5
    (10)
    7
  • Dr. Jordan Mitchell

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Frisco, TX 0 mi

    4.4
    (14)
    10
  • Dr. Pauline Petrovski

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Frisco, TX 0 mi

    4.2
    (11)
    17