The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ceasar Banda Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 7
  • 6
  • 14

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ceasar Banda?


35 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 10th, 2016

Typical government DR

Never answers the phone, does not want to spend time with you, does not believe you when you tell him that you have pain. The staff is rude and is always hanging up the phone on you. By their own admittion they are over a month behind in viewing faxes recieved.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 17th, 2015

Need New Admin Staff

The admin staff working the front are HORRIBLY rude. They mess up appointment times and then treat you like your stupid even when you present the appointment card with the right time. Then they sit behind the window and talk crap about patients. So unprofessional. Dr Banda was nice once you're able to get in to see him. His wait times are usually more than two hours at the least.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

February 19th, 2015

Great doctor, loving and compassionate.but every time I come in,the waiting time amounts to the same amount of time,if I were in the e.r.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 28th, 2015

Bad customer service

This place is worst customer service their front office so rude !! They make you wait so long with your appointment seems like they could care less for their customers no patience their for their patients!!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 17th, 2014

We had absolutely no follow up when we were told the office would call us on Monday. There has been no answer or call back from messages left on the answering machine.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 21st, 2014

bad

I have spent 2 weeks trying To get a refill I have left messages 4 times do not call back, went in and the repc. Said all calls were returned today and all refills have been done so I had pharmacy refax on tue. Now fri and still nothing per direction on my pills you are not to just stop taking them now my health is in danager because dr's office will not do their job.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 26th, 2013

my daughters doctor

I have been with doctor banda for over a year my daughter was his first pediatric ... I have always been treated with the utmost resepect and not only dct banda but his entire staff have gone WAY above and beyond for the care of my daughter. I have recommended this dct to my family and my second child will be cared for at this facility. Every time i have ever needed anything i have received exactly what i requested in a timely fashion. My daughter absolutely loves him and his staff and i feel very comfortable in any and all decisions that are made regarding my daughters health

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2012

Dr. Banda is a very caring doctor and he really knows his stuff. I recommend him to any one that wants a doctor that cares and knows what hes doing.. Ii thank Godo I found him...

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2012

Kind, caring, spends time, makes you feel like a real person.

I have been to a few different doctors over the years. This is the first time I have truly felt welcome and not like I am someone they want to get in and out. I have just started seeing this doctor. He was recommended to me, and I need to call the girl and say THANK YOU!!!!! I can't tell you all how comfortable Dr. Banda has made me feel, his staff is courteous and friendly too. Making the appointments so far are extremely quick! I am just so thankful, I can't even find the words to express how thankful I am to have found Dr. Banda. My prayers have been answered. It is tough to find doctors who give you the time of day anymore, I am soooo happy to be with this new doctor! And he seems like he is interested in helping you get the right medical attention that you deserve. I am friggin stoked and as long as it continues this way, he has a lifelong patient, that's for darn sure. I would not risk losing this guy! Awesome Doctor!!! And great staff too!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 1st, 2016

2.0 Rating

January 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ceasar Banda is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fair Oaks, CA.

  • Dr. Parul Singh

    Dr. Parul Singh

    Family Medicine

    Fair Oaks, CA 0 mi

  • Dr. Arthur Fong

    Family Medicine

    Fair Oaks, CA 0.05 mi

    4.7
    (27)
    31
  • Dr. Allen Priest Jr

    Internal Medicine, Family Medicine, General Practice

    Fair Oaks, CA 0.05 mi

    4.1
    (18)
    45