ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charbel Chalfoun Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charbel Chalfoun?

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charbel Chalfoun?

Ratings and Reviews

40 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    35
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    35
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.8 min

Showing 40 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2016

Mrs
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2016

Dr Chalfoun and his staff are all very professional, thoroughly helpful and friendly and treat you like family. The tramatic experience that led me to seek them out was breast cancer. I have to say they helped make it the best possible experience on all levels!!. Just love this team!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2016

AMAZING doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2016

Dr. Chalfoun has to be one of the most talented and caring doctors that I have ever met. He truly cares about you as a person as well as getting the best possible results. I highly recommend Dr. Chalfoun as he has done nothing but the best for me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2015

Very happy

Dr Chalfoun exceeded our expectations. My aunt is undergoing breast reconstruction with Dr Chalfoun. We couldn't be happier, he is very professional, experienced, compassionate and most importantly he cares about his patients and their families.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2015

Excellent Doctor, Excellent human being.......could not ask for better treatment or care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2015

Greatest doctor in the world!

Doctor Chalfoun is the best doctor I've ever seen!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2014

He has a very professional but calming effect when dealing with me. I have had 2 procedures done by him and he is excellent!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2013

Breast Augmentation

From the first time I met Dr. Chalfoun I knew he was the doctor for me. He was so patient and helpful and just really realistic. He helped me through every step of my decision making process from what kind of implants I wanted, to what size, and was always willing to answer questions even when he was home packing to go on a vacation. If you need a plastic surgeon, Dr. Chalfoun is the way to go! Best choice I've ever made.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2013

Breast Reconstruction

Dr. Chalfoun performed breast reconsturction one year ago immediately after my double mastectomy. I had a few options to choose from & Dr. Chalfoun explained each one in terms I could understand. I chose the Tram flap method. Dr. Chalfoun is caring, compassionate, patient, kind, gentle and so much more. His work is done to perfection. I am so very blessed to have found Dr. Chalfoun in my time of need. The entire staff is friendly and caring. They all make you feel so special.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2013

Was there for me

I hit my head and had a laceration on my farehead 5 inches long I was so scared the er doctor said best to have a plastic surgeon but i would have to wait a few hours or he could do it fight then but he insisted on the specialist it was worth the wait he was kind understanding explained what he had to do. And now over a month later I hardly see a scare of that nightmare morning.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 5th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charbel Chalfoun is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hoboken, NJ.

  • Dr. Mazen Bedri

    Plastic Surgery

    Hoboken, NJ 0 mi

    4.8
    (19)
    13
  • Dr. Dean Cerio

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Hoboken, NJ 0 mi

    4.6
    (18)
    13
  • Dr. Cyrus Loghmanee

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Hoboken, NJ 0 mi

    4.5
    (23)
    14