Dr. Charbel Chalfoun MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Hoboken, NJ

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 40 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (-0.3)

40 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    88%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    3%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 6.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2016
Mrs
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Chalfoun and his staff are all very professional, thoroughly helpful and friendly and treat you like family. The tramatic experience that led me to seek them out was breast cancer. I have to say they helped make it the best possible experience on all levels!!. Just love this team!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
AMAZING doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Chalfoun has to be one of the most talented and caring doctors that I have ever met. He truly cares about you as a person as well as getting the best possible results. I highly recommend Dr. Chalfoun as he has done nothing but the best for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2015
Very happy
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Chalfoun exceeded our expectations. My aunt is undergoing breast reconstruction with Dr Chalfoun. We couldn't be happier, he is very professional, experienced, compassionate and most importantly he cares about his patients and their families.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor, Excellent human being.......could not ask for better treatment or care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2015
Greatest doctor in the world!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Chalfoun is the best doctor I've ever seen!

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has a very professional but calming effect when dealing with me. I have had 2 procedures done by him and he is excellent!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2013
Breast Augmentation
Wait time
5 minutes
From the first time I met Dr. Chalfoun I knew he was the doctor for me. He was so patient and helpful and just really realistic. He helped me through every step of my decision making process from what kind of implants I wanted, to what size, and was always willing to answer questions even when he was home packing to go on a vacation. If you need a plastic surgeon, Dr. Chalfoun is the way to go! Best choice I've ever made.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2013
Breast Reconstruction
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Chalfoun performed breast reconsturction one year ago immediately after my double mastectomy. I had a few options to choose from & Dr. Chalfoun explained each one in terms I could understand. I chose the Tram flap method. Dr. Chalfoun is caring, compassionate, patient, kind, gentle and so much more. His work is done to perfection. I am so very blessed to have found Dr. Chalfoun in my time of need. The entire staff is friendly and caring. They all make you feel so special.

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2013
Was there for me
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I hit my head and had a laceration on my farehead 5 inches long I was so scared the er doctor said best to have a plastic surgeon but i would have to wait a few hours or he could do it fight then but he insisted on the specialist it was worth the wait he was kind understanding explained what he had to do. And now over a month later I hardly see a scare of that nightmare morning.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Charbel Chalfoun, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hoboken, NJ.