ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Judy Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.4
  • 12
  • 5
  • 4
  • 1
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
26.8 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Judy?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Rude

Posted on June 24th, 2016

After waiting a half hour in the lobby, then an additional 30 or so minutes in the actual office room(Which he made a habit with me)He decided to treat me with hateful disrespect.I have had to deal with baldness most of my life, in which Dr. Judy knew about. He pointed out the day I decided to wear a wig.... Why are you wearing that ridiculous thing for? Needless to say, I was quite upset..

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No care for the patients well being

Posted on December 22nd, 2015

I had to have cataract surgery and had to cancel appoint I have heart problems diabeties my diabetic perscription was about to run out he would not refill my perscription said it was time for an appointment. I was told if something was to happen to me he would get into trouble. Seems to me that me not having my medicine would cause me trouble. If he would have of the word courtesy I probally would have made another appointment with him. He comes across as arragant smart mouth I wouldnt want to be on his prayer list.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Chopper Pilot

Posted on May 21st, 2015

Attentive, pleasant, helpful. Staff is friendly and caring. Appointments are usually on-time. Hours and days of service are not available on the telephone recording or on the website and needs to be there.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 4th, 2013

Dr. Judy can come off as a little brusque, but he is a very good physician and willing to take time to both talk and listen to his patients. I have seen him for eight years and have never had a complaint.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

bedside manner

Posted on March 12th, 2013

I had only one appointment with this man and I left in tears. I've never faced anyone so rude and uncaring in my life. His practice was not flourishing for obvious reasons so he started a second proffession, handing out suboxone to opiate addicts. Billing patients insurance for outrageous fees. Money hungry and greedy!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 26th, 2012

He recommends commiting suicide to depressed patients. He should never have been in practice. He even ask the patient if they have something to use if they decide to commit suicide. I know first hand of this. He like to play God. Charles Judy needs to be behind bars for this!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 17th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Judy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Radford, VA.