Dr. Christina Littrell MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.3
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 15 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.1 (-0.2)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    74%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 16.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2016
BEST OB/GYN
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. LITTRELL HAS BEEN MY OB/GYN SINCE SHE SAVED MY LIFE BACK IN 2005. SHE PERFORMED AN EMERGENCY SURGERY FOR AN ECTOPIC PREGNANCY WHICH CAUSED ONE OF MY TUBES TO BURST. SHE WON MY TRUST AND MY LOYALTY SINCE THEN. SHE DELIVERED MY FIRST CHILD IN 2008 VIA C-SECTION AND IS CURRENTLY SEEING ME THROUGH MY SECOND PREGNANCY NOW AND I JUST LOVE HER! SHE IS SO ATTENTIVE, VERY PATIENT AND IS SO DEDICATED TO HER PATIENTS. I'M VERY LUCKY TO HAVE HER AS MY DOCTOR. I'VE RECOMMENDED HER TO MANY OF MY FAMILY MEMBERS AND DO SO TO ANYONE WHO READS MY REVIEW!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2015
Wonderful!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Littrell is amazing! She was always on time and her staff is wonderful. My pregnancy and delivery were so much easier because of her. She always answered my questions and listened to my concerns to help me make the best, most informed decision possible. I cannot recommend her, and Swiss OBGYN enough!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She spends time. She listens intently and asks questions. Easy to talk to. Has helped me through tough times.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2014
One of a Kind
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I absolutely love Dr. Littrell and her entire office staff. She has always been so kind, professional, warm and inviting. She was completely easy to talk to, which is most important. She always takes the time to catch up on your life events, how you're feeling, etc. and never rushes through your appointment. She is a bit of a wait to see, but that's to be expected from someone who is so sought out and well-loved by all her patients. It has been a few years since I've been to her office, but she made a lasting impression on me from day one, and I plan on going back to her, despite having moved out of the city. Such a wonderful doctor and person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been seeing Dr. Littrell for 9 years. I wouldn't trade her for the world. She is brilliant, pleasant and is mindful of my overall health. Through the years, she has helped me with my Endometriosis, performed surgeries and I have never once felt like a burden or that I take up her time. She's excellent and irreplaceable. I'm living in a different big city now, but I STILL travel to be seen by her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2013
Four Thumbs Up
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We can't say enough good things about Dr. Littrell. She took care of us for the birth of our first child a couple of years ago, and we are still with her now, with number 2 coming any day. I'm writing this from "our" perspective because she is the type of doctor that takes care of the whole family. My husband comes to some of the prenatal visits, and he gets completely included when he's there. He loves that she always takes time to actually sit and talk with both of us, making sure we both get real and informed answers to our questions before she even stands up. I've never felt rushed, and I have never felt like I asked a stupid question. It's the best, most relaxed atmosphere I can even imagine for a trip to the OB/GYN. She's never been pushy, explains things very well, and really tailors her care for her patients. For instance, we have some pretty crazy diet restrictions in our house, and Dr. Littrell factors that in when she is considering my questions. Unlike a pediatrician we fired, Dr. Littrell has never once tried to make me feel pressure to change my lifestyle to fit her stigma, but instead tells me what I might expect and how I can function in light of being a vegan (among other dietary preferences). I really could go on and on, but I'll end by saying this lady is just fantastic.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2013
Fantastic
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
From the first appointment she was warm and easy to talk to, and was quick to diagnose my likely problems and was right on the money after testing. Her attention to detail is excellent. I've never had a better doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Littrell is the most wonderful doctor I have been too. She takes the time to get to know her patients. She listens to you and explains things to in every day terms.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2013
Lab
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Yes I have told everyone I come across about this wonderful doctor.she is angel sent from god.i love everything about her.she has the best bed side manner.and she can fix any problem.i trust her with my life
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 16th, 2012
Wait time
60 minutes
Very disappointed with her staff. Staff is unresponsive to messages, sometimes never calling back, other times taking days to return messages. Wait times for appointments are always long, the longest being over an hour and a half for a 10 minute appointment. They tried to reschedule me until I told them I was switching doctors, then all of a sudden found a way to get me in. Dr. Littrell is very nice, but she rushes through appointments. My guess is she has too many patients and a disorganized staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2011
Stacy
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Litrell is by far the best doctor I have EVER seen! I completely trust her with my life as well as my childrens' lives. She is amazing, professional, friendly, caring, and goes out of her way for patient needs (as was my experience). She performed a VBAC for me with my twins and it could not have gone any smoother. I felt, the entire time, that I was safe and that if ANYTHING were to have gone wrong, she would have shifted to plan B...but she was strong, confident, and knew exactly what she was doing and was aware of everyone's health status the entire time. It was the best experience (my first delivery with a different doctor turned out to be miserable and completely frustrating...my previous OB doctor had poor communication and was not at all friendly or caring). Dr. Littrell was everything I could ever dream of in an OB doctor and I am going to miss seeing her as my primary physician during pregnancy. Dr. Littrell went out of her way to make me feel comfortable and to be there for me during the delivery of my twins...I can't say enough good things about her! Very knowledgeable, has superb commmunication, will definitely let you know when something needs to be addressed or if safety is a concern. RELIABLE!!!!! Super friendly and caring as well as thorough and OCD (in a good way...a way that allows you to feel like your developing baby(ies) are safe and well looked after). She is more than willing to answer any and all questions and does not make you feel silly for asking any questions. I LOVE HER, SHE IS AWESOME!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2011
Wonderful OB
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Littrell is amazing. I have been a patient of her since 2004 and have had no problems. She is the most caring doctor I have ever had. The wait time usualy isn't bad, I have never had a billing issue, and she explains everything to you. If you are an OB patient they schedule your appoints with a built in wait time of 15mins.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Christina Littrell, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Robert Gunby

46 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Paul Payne

37 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Lyndsey Harper

8 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor