ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Bensen Is this you?
  • 15
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
26 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Bensen?


25 Ratings with 7 Comments

3.0 Rating

February 24th, 2016

Lady at front desk is very rude, besides that...Dr. And other staff were very nice and helpful.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2015

Operated on my knee 3 years ago and did a great job.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2013

2nd opinion

I could tell you that being from the Palm Beach area in Florida that I have the finest doctors, and although true, Dr. Benson is tops in my book! The high country area has such a tremendously gifted man in his field. My experience with him was tremendous as far as his expertise, his care, his concern, his medical advice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 24th, 2012

Doesn't make you feel like you are worth his time

He takes forever to follow up with reading an MRI, which should take about two days maximum. Mine took a week. I called his office twice to ask if someone could leave him a note that I had inquired about my MRI, and he never called back

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 1st, 2011

no time for you

never reads his notes, everything is differt every time you go back. to big of a hurry. can't believe any thing he said,one visit it this way and next time it that way.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2008

Wonderful Doctor

Dr. Bensen is an excellent Doctor with LOTS of knowledge about my shoulder. I Highly recommend his services!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2008

A Real Rarity - An Excellent Surgeon with Compassion

I'm so grateful that Dr. Bensen was the orthopedic surgeon on call when I severely broke my ankle in 2008. First and foremost, he did a fabulous job fixing my ankle (every doctor who saw the Xrays said "wow, that's a great outcome"). He was very gentle with all the procedures, and a few weeks later he also dealt directly but very sensitively with the fact that my obesity contributed to the severity of my injury. Also, at all times (in the emergency room, during his visits to my hospital room for a week of recovery, and in all my follow-up appointments, he he gave me clear information and fully answered my many questions, without ever being patronizing as so many doctors can be.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

October 7th, 2017

3.0 Rating

September 26th, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 12th, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Bensen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Key West, FL.

  • Dr. Mark Morishige

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Key West, FL 0 mi

    3.8
    (19)
    17
  • Dr. Robin Lockwood

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Key West, FL 0 mi

    4.5
    (5)
    41
  • Dr. Donald Harrell

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Key West, FL 0 mi

    4.1
    (7)
    43