ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Dambrosia Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Dambrosia?

Insomnia

Insomnia

Get the facts about insomnia, including the different types, who gets it, and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Dambrosia?

Ratings and Reviews

32 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 32 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

Absolutely the Best

Dr. D'Ambrosia is one of the best IN Denver. He is compassionate and does everything he can to help. And, he is almost always on time (sometimes other patients delay him). I highly recommend, if you are in any pain, that you go see Dr. D!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

Efficiency, kindness and a sens of humor

I had one failed back surgery, and a second that helped but I still suffer with chronic pain. Dr. D'Ambrosia has made it possible for me to work, and to get back to some normal activities. Kindness, sense of humor and efficiency make procedures with him almost fun!!! I highly recommend this amzing Dr.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

the best...

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2015

aching
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

September 18th, 2014

This Doctor does not accept Self Pay

I guess that this doctor is all about insurance dollars and not about the health of anyone. I can't believe that places will turn you away when you are in pain and have a true medical problem. All pain management doctors just want to give you high dollar shots. If you are poor and don't have insurance, do even bother with this doctor!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2012

Amazing Doctor

Over a period of 2 months I saw 5 doctors, a physical therapist and had 2 MRIs. Dr. D'Ambrosia was the first one to care about getting my diagnosis right and target the source of pain. He discovered that an MRI had been incorrectly read, diagnosed my problem, minimized the pain with an injection and through his connections, sent me to an outstanding surgeon to fix the problem. Not only do I feel like a special patient, I feel like a friend. I would call him for any problem to get advice.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2012

Excellent doctor

Dr. D'Ambrosia was wonderful. He is very skillful (I hardly felt the numbing medicine he used for my spinal!), caring, and kind.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2010

No matter how long I might have to wait to see Dr. D'Ambrosia, it is well worth the wait! I find him to be a very caring individual, his staff loves him and treat him with the upmost respect. Which is the way he treats his patients. He has your very best interests at heart, and will do anything and everything in his power to help ease any pain you might be feeling. I have been to many doctors, however, I feel that Dr. D'Ambrosia, by far, has the very best bedside manner, and truly shows how much he cares about his patients. I would not wait this long to see any other doctor, I would have found another one. However, he does not make you wait two weeks for an appointment, he will get you in asap, which could be the reason for the wait, he wants you to feel better now, not later.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2009

Donna Gibbs' opinion of Dr D'Ambrosia

He is very kind and generous with his time. He gave me a much needed second opinion and showed me some exercises to help my neck, back and right arm. I would go to him again. I found him in 5280 magazine and went to see him because I was not getting better.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Dambrosia is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Denver, CO.

  • Dr. Justin Newman

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Denver, CO 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (10)
    8
  • Dr. Michael Worrell II

    Dr. Michael Worrell II

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Denver, CO 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    9
  • Dr. Roger Greenberg

    Dr. Roger Greenberg

    Orthopedic Surgery, Sports Medicine

    Denver, CO 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    44