The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Iacobelli Is this you?
  • 68
  • 3
  • 4
  • 2
  • 8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Spends Time With Me

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Iacobelli?


85 Ratings with 30 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2017

A brilliant doctor

One of the smartest doctors I've ever seen, willing to go above and beyond to help find out what is wrong and is incredibly knowledgeable and insightful, thinking of things others may not

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2017

He is very throurough

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2016

Grateful

So blessed to have this amazing doctor in the valley. Finally someone who found what was wrong with me. Pray that he stays here!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 25th, 2016

Ignorant

Wants compliant patients who don't ask questions...or have a spouse who questions medications. Instead of treating for basic reason for symptoms; kicks the tires, wants to add caustic additives, reduce performance instead of working on the engine. The thyroid which he claims to be specialist...didn't even know that NDT is natural dessicated thyroid. Won't argue with people who are wrong. Oh, no not a difference of opinion...'You are Wrong!' Looking for another doctor.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2016

Arrogant

Arrogant

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2015

He is a very caring doctor, spends time with you and makes sure you are okay. Thank you!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2015

perfect family Dr.

listens well to patient, thorough and dedicated. Great with kids.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2014

Great Doc

Doctor that gives a darn.Been with him since he opened his practice and never regretted it.Don't know what these complaints are about,but Iv'e never had a single problem with him or staff.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2014

Great doctor

Dr. Iacobelli is the most thorough doctor I have been to in all my years. He is also very interested in keeping my husband and I healthy, not just treating a patient.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2014

Happy patient

I love Dr. Iacobelli. He's amazing and has taken care of my family for years. Also, with the recent departure of a staff member, it's a very friendly office! (read the other reviews if you want to know who I mean!!)

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2013

Great

Dr. Iacobelki is amazing and I can't belive how lucky we are to have him. My husband and I are healthier and happier because he is our doc. Let's hope Obamacare doesn't chase him away!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2013

Dr. Iacobelli is AWESOME!!!!

Through the years I have been to many doctors. Dr Iacobelli is by far the BEST doctor I have ever had. He is very compassionate, thorough, caring and accurate. He is not what I call a 'Door Knob Doctor' He walks in room, sits down, really LISTENS, asks probing questions as well as patiently answering my questions and concerns. His staff headed by Misty (who is wonderful) are very helpful. I recommend him to all my family and friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Iacobelli is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clarkston, WA.

  • Dr. Donald Greggain

    Family Medicine

    Clarkston, WA 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (7)
    31
  • Dr. David Martin

    Family Medicine

    Clarkston, WA 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (13)
    35
  • Dr. Warren Ellison

    Family Medicine

    Clarkston, WA 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (10)
    44