Sports Medicine Specialist, Orthopaedic Surgeon
14 years of experience
Video profile
Accepting new patients
Seaview Orthoppaedic & Medical Associates
1200 Eagle Ave
Ocean, NJ 07712
732-775-4802
Locations and availability (4)

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.0
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

74

Total Reviews

16

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 3.8493150684932 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 3.5479452054795 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 3.9315068493151 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 3.9315068493151 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 3.9178082191781 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 3.9041095890411 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 3.9315068493151 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 35 minutes
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Glad my PCP recommended Dr. Spagnuola  |  show details
Oct 17th, 2014

Very helpful, thorough and efficient.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Oct 9th, 2014

Am confident Dr. Spagnuola is treating my shoulder properly. He is understanding and willing to listen to my complaining.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Oct 5th, 2014

he has been very helpful and listens carefully. very understanding of my issues.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Oct 4th, 2014

Dr Spagnuola was very knowledgable and nice. He also was very helpful in accessing injury as workers comp.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Oct 1st, 2014

very good experience i cant wait to come back.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Sep 29th, 2014

very helpful and professional.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Sep 27th, 2014

Dr. Spagnoula's staff was absolutely wonderful. There was no wait time in the waiting room nor in the exam room. Dr. Spagnuola has the bedside manner of a saint. Extremely professional but truly cares about his patients.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Sep 14th, 2014

INFORMATIVE.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Sep 6th, 2014

love dr, spag.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Aug 29th, 2014

This Dr was very professional.and answered all of questions.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Aug 12th, 2014

very pleased with my care and treatment by Dr and staff. Explanation of injury was thorough and easy to understand.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jul 18th, 2014

The Doctor was very good in every way one of the best experience of have had.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jun 28th, 2014

Great office visit

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jun 9th, 2014

Dr Spagnuola is excellent in his practice. The treatment and guidance received is stellar. Would highly recommend him and staff to others in need.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
May 9th, 2014

It's always a pleasure being seen by Dr. Spagnuola. He always takes the time to find out what brought us to his office and clearly explains his diagnosis and prognosis. All of my children have had wonderful experiences. His staff is also very polite, friendly and warm. Even though you may be walking out with crutches, a boot or prescription for PT they make it the best possible experience!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Best Doctor  |  show details
by Michele L on Feb 21st, 2014

My daughter is a dancer and she hurt her knee after a competition. We feared the worst, we scheduled an appointment with Dr. Spagnuola. The staff was great and Dr. Spagnuola told us it was just a sprain. He told her to rest her knee and gave her medication for the swelling. He was very nice and patient with my daughter.