Dr. Christopher Spagnuola MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.9
  • 235 patient ratings
  • 95 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

96 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    91%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 10.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
10 out of 10.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had an excellent experience with this doctor. He explained everything to me , let me make the decision when the time was right for me to have my surgery, he is an expert at his craft.Great bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Spagnuola was quick and efficient. Very knowledgeable . Entire staff is great and friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 30th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor. This is why whenever I have a problem I come back to see dr. Spagnuola. He really knows pain and what to do about it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very informative. Extremely helpful in my healing process.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2016
Excellent visit
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent visit. Feel very comfortable with doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is good wonderful explained my condition well to me My English is not too good but he explained it to me which I understood and took the time to make under stand.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
October 12th, 2016
Patient
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was not approachable, friendly, and also one sided doctor. He always favorable to the insurance he deal with. Also, the employees ( front dest people, scheduling incharge for Spagnuola was rude and not friendly. They need practice dealing wtih sick people in regards of their behavior and attitudes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very helpful and pleased.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like his direct responses to my questions and his ability to communicate my options between physical therapy right away or straight to an MRI. I am confident I am getting the best care possible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent! I have the utmost confidence in Dr. Spagnuola and his expertise.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent experience with Dr Spagnola takes times with patients highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Christopher Spagnuola, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Ocean, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Arthur Vasen

25 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Paul Haynes

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Joel Fechisin

9 years experience

5.0 of 5