Dr. Christopher Spagnuola MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.9
  • 254 patient ratings
  • 115 reviews

Last 12 months:

no change

115 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    92%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 9.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding experience. Very informative and detailed as always.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great work with Dr Spagnuola.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff was very helpful with making the appointment and the new patient forms were easy to fill out on line. My 15 year old felt at ease with the doctor and so did I .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent and very thorough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very efficient excellent bed side manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 1st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing staff! Knowledgeable kind and caring! Dr Spagnuola gave us many options for my torn meniscus in my knee! Thank you so much.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 31st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience was exceptional. Dr Spagnuola was crystal clear ever step of the way. He put my wife and at ease right from our first visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
First impressions are lasting. The doctor was every thorough and explained my exam results thoroughly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great...nice dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Perfect.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fantastic experience. Office staff excellent. And dr is very knowledgable in making the right diagnosis. Information provided was exactly what I was experiencing the Dr very specifically knew what was the problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 26th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was extremely happy with my experience. I was seen in a timely manner and Dr. Spagnuola was very informative.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Christopher Spagnuola, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Ocean, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Joel Fechisin

10 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Aron Green

16 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Roy Mittman

38 years experience

4.9 of 5