ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Chu Le Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chu Le?

Ratings and Reviews

41 Ratings with 14 Comments

  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 41 Ratings with 14 Comments

3.0 Rating

April 20th, 2016

There really good and nice

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 14th, 2015

Still deciding

Very long wait time last time we were there. Never notified that Dr. Bajor was leaving. Never saw Dr. Bajor even though we were with her and Dr. Avent before. Never seen Dr. Le, only the PA's, which have been great so far. They seem to be going through a rough patch with all the new patients brought over when Dr. Avent's office closed (and never really understood what happened with Dr. Avent). Debating on staying or going else where as my time is valuable too.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2015

I have so much faith in this doctor and office. I was able to get in on the same day I called and saw Jennifer, who is sincere and genuinely cares. Thank you for getting me in promptly!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2015

We love Dr. Le and his team! They are wonderful and my family have recommended the practice to our co-workers.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2015

Happy patient

Excellent dr. for over thirteen years would recommend him to everybody!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2013

Dr. Chu Le has been our family doctor for over 10 years. He has amazing bedside manners and has been with us through my father's illness and eventually death. We have been to many different doctors and he is one of the best

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2013

Good Doctor, poor staff

I have been going to Dr. Le for years and really like him. But lately it has been difficult to get a same-day appointment, even with the PA or NP. When I go in they don't seem that busy, which makes me wonder why it's so hard to get an appointment. Maybe he's cutting back his hours - good for him but if so he needs to stop accepting new patients. His staff is arrogant and condescending, and don't put the patients first. But once you get through them Dr. Le is wonderful. He needs to find staff who are more like him.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 31st, 2013

Don't see this doctor doesn't care about his patients, poor patient service

Developed DVT (blood clot) in my leg, couldn't get appt. it took 4 days to get in. His PA saw me and sent me to lab and got results of DVT next he sent me to ER. After ER the next day I called his office wanted to speak with him, he refused and said if theres any problems go to ER. No timely follow up visits set, I developed sores on my leg it took 2 weeks to get appt. Sores kept getting worse, not sent to proper specialist they got so bad that they covered my leg and were weeping liquid to where I had to wear a towel in my sandal and my leg was constantly wet and leaking it was horrible. First he sent me to wound Dr. who put on a gel cast that I was allergic to and delveloped sores. The specialist dr. said follow up needed to be done by primary doctor. Dr Le said do to ER and wouldn't see me. After 6 months he finially sent me to correct specialist and he cleared them up in 2 months. His MA's diagnosis patients, and you can never talk to him. At first when I got the DVT I was scared for my mother died of this. His medical knowledge is very poor, the rate for an INR should be 2-3 every time I got a little above 2 he would cut back on my coumadin which cased more pressure in my leg,more sores, excessive water leakage, and the redness climbed up higher. , He wouldn't ever talk to me. I am not a pest my wife was in medical for over 25 years and has never experienced a doctor that was so uncaring as Dr. Le. Even my medical records weren't entered correctly when I requested a copy of them, the PA never noted that I had a fall off my patio that caused the blood clot. It was like since I am an older patient take your pills and get out for your old anyway. Unbeleivable!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 21st, 2012

Dr Chu Le is Wonderful! However getting an appt and dealing with the surly office manager / appt scheduler is a nitemare! He needs to replace her and get someone that better reflects him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 16th, 2011

My husband has been several times, suffering from so many issues, and dr. Le has yet to diagnose or even give any answers on what could be the cause of his everyday pain. We feel alone and lost and don't know what to do next.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 1st, 2011

Disappointing

My experience wasn't good with Dr Le's office. I never met him because I was given his NP (or wait 2wks). The NP never did a physical exam regarding reason for my visit, just vitals. Yet, Dr Le made a diagnosis that didn't include my primary physical complaint, and resulted in my being declined by my insurance for a specialist referral. My contact with the office asking for a follow up appt actually with the doctor was refused.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2011

Dr. Chu Le has been my family's primary doctor for over 10 years. He is an excellent doctor and has the best staff that I've seen.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Chu Le is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rancho Cucamonga, CA.

  • Dr. Regina Leoni

    Family Medicine

    Rancho Cucamonga, CA 0.02 mi

    4.3
    (43)
    16
  • Dr. Jin Kim

    Family Medicine

    Rancho Cucamonga, CA 0.02 mi

    3.8
    (50)
    18
  • Dr. Viet Ta

    Family Medicine

    Rancho Cucamonga, CA 0.05 mi

    4.0
    (34)
    21