ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Clarissa Bonanno Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Clarissa Bonanno?

Ratings and Reviews

35 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 35 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

High risk

Shw is very knowledgable and straightforward. I hate been diagnosed with parvovirus and she has been actively following me. She has been very informative and answers all of our questions.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

Dr. Bonanno is THE BEST

Dr. Bonanno is the best! I was a VERY VERY nervous patient and she was always so calm, reassuring, and took time to answer every question I had - no matter how silly it was. I do not know how I would have made it through my pregnancy with a different doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 24th, 2013

Unreliable for Consult Appointment

Dr. Bonanno came recommended. I scheduled a consult with her about a month out. She cancelled just before that appointment and rescheduled for another month later. A few days before the second appointment, she cancelled again because she is studying for her Boards. She was not willing to reschedule for another several months -- presumably until she has taken the Boards. Suffice it to say, I am not interested in rescheduling with her, but I caution others against wasting precious time waiting for a consult with her. The Boards are predictable and there was no reason for this doctor to string me along.

Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2013

Extraordinary

It is actually difficult to put into words how wonderful she is in every way. If David Copperfield's Agnes were ever to come to life in the medical profession, she would be Dr. Bonanno. She is a beacon of light - extraordinarily bright, dedicated, thoughtful and classy.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2012

Exceptional

Dr. Bonanno exceeded my expectations. She is highly qualified, always accessible, and helped me through all my fears as a first time mom. I would highly recommend her!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2011

libby

Dr.Bonanno is a smart caring and wonderful doctor. She helped me so much even after delivery. Our expirience with Dr. Bonanno and the entire Columbia team was amzing! We had so many things go wrong with this pregnancy, but we got the perfect doctor!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2011

A Skilled and Caring Doctor

We really enjoyed our experience with Dr. Bonanno. The practice is run very very well. My previous OB's practice regularly ran an hour behind, so I was thrilled with the efficiency of this practice. Dr. Bonanno and her aides were all very professional while being very caring. I looked forward to every visit and really felt as if I mattered to her. Very pleased with the entire experience.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2011

great doctor

she is so commited to help everyone

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2010

Wonderful OBGYN!

Dr. Bonanno is clearly bright, but most of all she listens and is very adept at explaining issues as they arise. I looked forward to seeing her each visit and cannot imagine a better doctor to help bring our daughter into the world! She is part of a tremendous practice and I highly recommend her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 8th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Clarissa Bonanno is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Dr. Karin Fuchs

    Dr. Karin Fuchs

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    New York, NY 0 mi

    4.2
    (8)
    11
  • Dr. Patricia Devine

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    New York, NY 0 mi

    3.5
    (21)
    30
  • Dr. Kathleen Morrell

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology, Obstetrics

    New York, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7