Overall Review

4.9
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    96%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 17.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been a patient of Dr. Hendrix for a long time. He is compassionate, highly intelligent and determined. I would not have anyone else for my PCP. I have faith and trust in him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2014
Wonderful Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hendrix was the doctor I chose for my journey through Medicare. My visit with him was a very good experience. The office was efficient and everything ran smooth. Dr. Hendrix was very pleasant and he took time to explain. I received some of the test results before I left the office and the NEXT day Dr. Hendrix called and gave me the rest of the test results. I would highly recommend Dr. Hendrix - plus he's a UVA man!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2011
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hendrix is a wonderful physician. I recommend him to all my friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I AM A HEALTH CARE PROFESSIONAL AND I CHOSE DR. HENDRIX AS MY PRIMARY CARE PHYSICIAN BY WATCHING HIS TAKE CARE OF HIS HOSPITALIZED PT.S. i CAN'T IMAGINE GOING TO ANYONE ELSE. HE IS A GOOD LISTENER AND HE REALLY CARES ABOUT HIS PT.S. HE HAS EVEN CALLED ME AT HOME TO CHECK ON ME.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Hendrix! He is the absolute BEST in Richmond! He sits down and talks with me, listens carefully to what I am saying, and answers all of my questions. I never feel rushed to get in and out. The entire practice is a smooth running operation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Hendrix is the most thorough doctor I have ever been to. He hit the nail on the head with his diagnosis everytime.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2009
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has been my doctor for about 15 years- accessible, assesses problem accurately, rules out other possible causes, and is willing to refer to a specialist when needed. Very positive experiences with him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hendrix is excellent - he is thorough, listens well, and compassionate - if he has any doubt, he quickly refers you to a specialist!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2009
Dr. Cliff Hendrix
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
As far as I'm concerned, he's the best family doctor in Richmond, VA.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. W Hendrix, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Richmond, VA.

Doctor

Dr. C Titus

45 years experience

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Nancy Pahle

23 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. J Christensen

19 years experience

4.3 of 5