ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Court Cutting Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Court Cutting?


12 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2011

My daughter had a unilateral cleft lip and palate. She and her sister had their pictures taken by a professional photographer. He asked if he could use her picture to promote his studio. He took her picture with her cleft side facing him. He didn't even notice the cleft.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2011

Dr. Cutting is the best

My son was born with a bilateral cleft lip and palate 19 years ago. I would have gone anywhere, wherever the best doctor was, because all I wanted was my son to live a normal life. My son does and it is because of Dr. Cutting and his team. He is now in college and other than a few inconviences along the way due to surgeries, he is just like everyone else.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2011

He saved my son! Scott was born with a bilateral cleft lip and palate. He had two operations by Dr. Cutting in his first year. He just had his nose touched up at 17. He is now a handsome young man with a girlfriend and will soon be going to college. Dr. Cutting has given him a normal life.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 10th, 2009

High consultation fee -$460!

My consultation was just okay for $460!!! No photos were presented, I was told that he them in his computer. I thought he might have forgotten so I requested to go back to look at the photos. I was told that he did not have photos for my procedures, i.e. narrowing of nostrils and narrowing of the tip. Overall, I must admit I was seemingly underwhelmed and overcharged...

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2015

2.3 Rating

July 9th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2010

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

March 20th, 2009

Easy Appointment
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Court Cutting is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Dr. Kamran Jafri ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Kamran Jafri

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    New York, NY 0.05 mi

    4.6
    (43)
    16
  • Dr. Stephen Marra

    Dr. Stephen Marra

    Otolaryngology

    New York, NY 0.05 mi

    4.4
    (12)
    21
  • Dr. Elsa Raskin

    Dr. Elsa Raskin

    Ophthalmology, Plastic Surgery

    New York, NY 0.05 mi

    4.4
    (18)
    30