ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Craig Henry Is this you?

Filter Reviews

40 Ratings • 14 Comments

4.3
  • 28
  • 2
  • 4
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
37.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Craig Henry?

Showing 12 of 40 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2017

Amazing Doctor !! He has a wonderful and courteous Staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

amazing!

Posted on March 6th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

All Round Terrible

Posted on September 4th, 2013

This used to be a good place but has turned into a nightmare scenarioL excessively rude staff. They make you wait very long times without showing any real interest in your situation. The office staff has about as much caring for you as if they are wiping gum off of their shoe. And Dr. Henry has lost the compassion he once had and I'm not sure why; but I think he has let his office staff guide him into thinking that being a hardass is what sick people need. People who are sick are not in good moods; they need to be heard and if they are unpleasant, guess why - it is because what they have is called DISease not good manners. Grow up and learn to be even more Christlike when someone is in pain and is not behaving how you deem they should behave. You are not a charm school. You are established to help people to be well - not to be POLISHED and sweet. I am ashamed of all of you! You should not put yourselves in positions where you judge people EVER; only put yourselves in positions in which you want to help those who are not well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

USED to be good

Posted on April 4th, 2013

I used to look forward to seeing Dr. Henry. He doesn't follow through nowadays. He says his staff will call and refer me to a specialist and I never hear from them SO I have to find my own as subsequent calls are not returned by staff. He doesn't have a lab now SO you go to Quest BUT the nurse never calls to tell you the results. Their billing messed up too. This goes on and on. SO I am looking for a new doc. It appears as though Dr. Henry is all about saving money these days NOT giving me good medical care like he used to do.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient since 2007, but switching away.

Posted on January 22nd, 2013

Love, love, love Dr. Henry! Been going to him for many years. Too bad the business practice side of his office has deteriorated so badly that I must now switch PCP's. It USED to be as amazing as he himself is, but that is sadly no longer true. His office manager is rude and the billing practices are FAR less than transparent. BEWARE!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2012

He is Awesome!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 19th, 2012

Excellent doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

You'll love him...once you get to see him

Posted on June 15th, 2011

Besides some long wait times, he is an excellent doctor. His new office on arbrook seems to be much better on the wait time. Last time I was there, I was in and out in an hour. He is a really caring doctor and actually listens!! No matter how small the issue seems, he treats you like you are the most important thing. Tells very funny jokes and makes you feeler calmer. If you are looking for a primary doctor, he is your guy!!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doctor that still cares!!

Posted on October 12th, 2010

He's detail oriented, thorough, caring, witty, breaks the ice with some humor so not as nervous. Always makes sure I understand what is really going on not just throwing big complex medical terms out. Explains it until he's sure I get what's really happening. His staff has always been great, never had a negative experience even when I was less than pleasant. When sick, I'm known at times as a grizzly with sore tooth and nail in the paw. They STILL were professional, kind, polite and caring.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on September 21st, 2010

Besides waiting to see him, which he pays you back 10 fold once he enters the room to visit with you, this is the best primary care doctor ever. Any time I have a problem, concern or just a routine follow up he is very through! You will love him!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

review

Posted on June 28th, 2010

Dr. Craig Henry, in my opinion, is not just a doctor, he practices medicine. He is excellent in his diagnotic skills and does not over kill in his prescribing of necessary medicines. I would recommend him and his services to everyone or anyone.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

average patient

Posted on May 5th, 2010

This guy is awesome. You will have to wait a bit to see him - just bring a book and a bottle of water. He is worth the wait. He knows his stuff. H ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Craig Henry is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Arlington, TX.