Dr. Craig Nachbauer MD Patient Reviews

  • Vascular Surgery Plattsburgh, NY

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 36 patient ratings
  • 32 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (-0.1)

36 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    94%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 5.7 minutes
  • Bedside Manner
  • Promptness

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2017
AWESOME
Wait time
5 minutes
I have had just a totally awesome experience with the entire staff. Top notch care all the way. Have highly recommended this practice to others.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 15th, 2017
very good service. People attentive
Wait time
5 minutes
very good experience. People very attentive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2017
great
Wait time
5 minutes
they are very nice
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2017
Excellent experience!
Wait time
5 minutes
These people are wonderfully attentive. I enjoyed every minute in their office -- which is saying something for a visit to the doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2016
Excellent experience!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
These people are wonderfully attentive. I enjoyed every minute in their office -- which is saying something for a visit to the doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2016
very professional and great "bedside" manner
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very positive
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2016
great
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
they are very nice
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2016
very positive
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I felt that I was in very good hands. I felt the provider was very competent and answered all my questions. I didn't think treating my varicose veins ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2016
excellent
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2016
Excellent!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Everything was very professionally done with very little pain. I was very pleased with my experience here today.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2016
ablation
Easy Appointment
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
nice experience.

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2015
Easy breezy
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff has created a friendly, relaxing atmosphere which results in no anxiety or stress.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Craig Nachbauer, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Plattsburgh, NY.