The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Craig Nachbauer Is this you?
  • 34
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5.7 min
Bedside Manner
Promptness

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Craig Nachbauer?


36 Ratings with 32 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2017

AWESOME

I have had just a totally awesome experience with the entire staff. Top notch care all the way. Have highly recommended this practice to others.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 15th, 2017

very good service. People attentive

very good experience. People very attentive.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2017

great

they are very nice

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2017

Excellent experience!

These people are wonderfully attentive. I enjoyed every minute in their office -- which is saying something for a visit to the doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

Excellent experience!

These people are wonderfully attentive. I enjoyed every minute in their office -- which is saying something for a visit to the doctor!

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2016

very professional and great "bedside" manner

very positive

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2016

great

they are very nice

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2016

very positive

I felt that I was in very good hands. I felt the provider was very competent and answered all my questions. I didn't think treating my varicose veins ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2016

excellent

excellent

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2016

Excellent!

Everything was very professionally done with very little pain. I was very pleased with my experience here today.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2016

ablation

nice experience.

Easy Appointment
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

Easy breezy

Staff has created a friendly, relaxing atmosphere which results in no anxiety or stress.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Craig Nachbauer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plattsburgh, NY.

  • Dr. Michael Sleet

    Family Medicine, General Surgery

    Plattsburgh, NY 0.71 mi

    9
  • Dr. Mohammad Khan

    General Surgery

    Plattsburgh, NY 0.71 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    18
  • Dr. Ryan Marshall

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Plattsburgh, NY 0.71 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    9