Dr. Criselda Abad-Santos MD Patient Reviews

  • Psychiatry Woodland Hills, CA

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    69%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    25%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 13 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
March 17th, 2015
Unprofessional and disinterested
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Went to see Dr. Abad Santos a few times for mental health care; she was often late to appointments, seemed uncaring, aloof, and often I had to wait for a long time, far past my scheduled appointment. Extremely unprofessional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm very impressed with Dr. Santos' dedication to listen to my problems and help me brainstorm and problem-solve. She's not only an excellent psychopharmacologist but her psychotherapeutic techniques are above par and highly effective. She's very compassionate and down-to-earth. She's also highly accessible via phone, email and text.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2013
Excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cris is a breath of fresh air. She is very accessible and compassionate with excellent bedside manners. It's very easy to book an appointment online and she responds to calls and emails promptly. I will definitely refer friends and family to her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2013
Dr. Cris is an excellent psychiatrist who is also very compassionate and down-to-earth.
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cris is the best psychiatrist I have ever had. She made me feel very comfortable during my initial visit and explained to me what my treatment op ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2013
Will highly recommend Dr. Cris Abad-Santos to family and friends
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cris made my initial visit very comfortable and pleasant. She spent time listening to my concerns and symptoms and was able to make an accurate diagnosis. I followed her recommendations and I felt so much better after only 3 days. I will definitely go back to her office and will highly recommend her to my family and friends. Thank you so much Dr. Cris!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 18th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 9th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 19th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Criselda Abad-Santos, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Woodland Hills, CA.