ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Curtis Walsh Is this you?
  • 6
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Curtis Walsh?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.


12 Ratings with 5 Comments

2.0 Rating

December 13th, 2016

I was referred to another doctor in the office, but Dr. Walsh was the doctor who saw me. I went there for a second opinion on some surgery I had done by another doctor. I was told to bring my medical records by the referring doctor. Dr. Walsh barely took a glance at the roof of my mouth and didn't even bother to look at my medical records. Waste of time and money seeing him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2014

Great Doctor

Dr. Walsh is a fantastic Dr. He is very attentive and explains his findings to you in down to earth language. I would highly recommend Dr. Walsh.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2013

Expensive

More expensive than other ENT Docs. Do your homework and find another one that does not charge / nickel and dime for every little thing that they do.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2013

I was extremely anxious about this visit as I thought something was very wrong with my throat. When Dr. Walsh came into the office he was very nice and made me feel comfortable with the procedure he was going to do. When he finished the exam he made me feel that I had nothing to worry about and that it could be treated with medication. Dr. Walsh told me to let him know if things did not improve. I was more than satisfied with my visit.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 8th, 2013

disappointment

Overall appointment was okay. Greatly disappointed when my daughter with autoimmune disease was prescribed a medicine that interacted with her current medicine. Additionally, doctor did not return the pharmacy's phone call. I had to call the office a day and a half later to get a new prescription. You would think a doctor would at least take the time to correct a mistake that should not have been made in the first place.

Wait time
5 minutes
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 1st, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2015

2.3 Rating

February 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2014

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Curtis Walsh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orland Park, IL.

  • Dr. Nirav Thakkar

    Otolaryngology, Residency

    Orland Park, IL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. Silvio Marra

    Dr. Silvio Marra

    Otolaryngology

    Orland Park, IL 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (36)
    26
  • Dr. Philip Kooiker

    Dr. Philip Kooiker

    Otolaryngology

    Orland Park, IL 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (21)
    27