ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Stewart Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Stewart?

Skin Cancer

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Stewart?

Ratings and Reviews

33 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    10
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    10

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
45.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 33 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2015

A great man

It took three dermatologists to get rid of a virud that had bubbled up on my skin he was the one to give it the correct diagnosis and treatment for the virus it leste weeks but it got better thanks to him iwould recomend him to anyone who needs a great men to treat their skin problem .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2014

Very knowledgable doctor... I was referred to his office by a friend and I'm happy I switched doctors.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 10th, 2014

Patient-first time

I waited over an hour...and finally gave up and took the "next available doctor". He was average, at best. This place is a production line, in every way. Long wait, impersonel, lightning quick procedure, and quick with the money payment part. Never again

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2013

Best of the best

There is no other physician that I would trust the health of my skin with. He is brilliant.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 14th, 2013

Long wait, rude staff.

No matter what time your appointment is, you are guaranteed to wait. It's an assembly line here and nobody cares. It's my 3rd and last visit.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 10th, 2012

left me with bad scaring

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 2nd, 2011

standard patient

Good physcian however, 2 hour wait for him to look at me 2-3 minutes is ridiculous. I also have decent insurance and still pay a lot out of my pocket. Look elsewhere.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 1st, 2011

Got a few hours and a few hundred bucks?

High end spa tied in with him, old guy who needs to retire big time. I never waited less than 45 minutes and he races right in and out. Never once felt he listened or read what I brought with me. Move on and find a better doctor who is out for more than a buck.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2011

Great Dermatologist

Dr. Stewart was very knowledgeable and sentitive to my treatment needs. He took the time to review my chart and medications and discuss treatment options. I highly recommend him if you need a dermatologist.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 18th, 2010

wait time too long

my last scheduled appt i left because i sat in the witing room for over 2 hours, went to see dr collier with MUCH less wait time... i feel that dr stewart does not value my time, PLUS< that is how long i sat in the waiting room, who knows how long it would of been waiting in the exam room!!!! Easy to get ann appointment but be ready for half of YOUR day spent in his office. NO WAY!!!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2009

I have seen Dr. Stewart for thirty years. I recommend him to anyone who needs an awesome and skilled Dermatologist. He really knows his stuff!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

April 18th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Stewart is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clinton Township, MI.

  • Dr. Jason Mazzurco

    Dermatology

    Clinton Township, MI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. Kent Krach

    Dr. Kent Krach

    Dermatology, General Surgery

    Clinton Township, MI 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (35)
    21
  • Dr. Chethana Gottam

    Dermatology

    Clinton Township, MI 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (7)
    10