Dr. Daniel Stewart DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.2
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.2)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    38%
  • Satisfied
    19%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    31%
  • Wait Time 45.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2015
A great man
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It took three dermatologists to get rid of a virud that had bubbled up on my skin he was the one to give it the correct diagnosis and treatment for the virus it leste weeks but it got better thanks to him iwould recomend him to anyone who needs a great men to treat their skin problem .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very knowledgable doctor... I was referred to his office by a friend and I'm happy I switched doctors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 10th, 2014
Patient-first time
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I waited over an hour...and finally gave up and took the "next available doctor". He was average, at best. This place is a production line, in every way. Long wait, impersonel, lightning quick procedure, and quick with the money payment part. Never again
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2013
Best of the best
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
There is no other physician that I would trust the health of my skin with. He is brilliant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 14th, 2013
Long wait, rude staff.
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
No matter what time your appointment is, you are guaranteed to wait. It's an assembly line here and nobody cares. It's my 3rd and last visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 10th, 2012
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
left me with bad scaring
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2011
standard patient
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good physcian however, 2 hour wait for him to look at me 2-3 minutes is ridiculous. I also have decent insurance and still pay a lot out of my pocket. Look elsewhere.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 1st, 2011
Got a few hours and a few hundred bucks?
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
High end spa tied in with him, old guy who needs to retire big time. I never waited less than 45 minutes and he races right in and out. Never once felt he listened or read what I brought with me. Move on and find a better doctor who is out for more than a buck.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2011
Great Dermatologist
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stewart was very knowledgeable and sentitive to my treatment needs. He took the time to review my chart and medications and discuss treatment options. I highly recommend him if you need a dermatologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 18th, 2010
wait time too long
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
my last scheduled appt i left because i sat in the witing room for over 2 hours, went to see dr collier with MUCH less wait time... i feel that dr stewart does not value my time, PLUS< that is how long i sat in the waiting room, who knows how long it would of been waiting in the exam room!!!! Easy to get ann appointment but be ready for half of YOUR day spent in his office. NO WAY!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I have seen Dr. Stewart for thirty years. I recommend him to anyone who needs an awesome and skilled Dermatologist. He really knows his stuff!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Daniel Stewart, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Clinton Township, MI.

Doctor

Dr. Kent Krach

20 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Brian Stewart

11 years experience

2.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Chethana Gottam

9 years experience

5.0 of 5