Dr. Danny Benmoshe MD Patient Reviews

  • Neurology West Hollywood, CA

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.3)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    59%
  • Great
    14%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 17.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Benmoshe is a highly competent doctor, intelligent and a great listener and very quickly ordered needed tests/exams. I am now feeling better and have heeded his advise in seeking additional medical attention. He is one of the best doctors I have seen in my life. Hands down, a great provider! I highly recommend him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2015
Amazing Neurologist!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Benmoshe is amazing! He's one of the most caring doctors I've ever met! He spent a lot of time with me, listened carefully, asked great questions, and was very proactive in helping me figure out what was going on. He went above and beyond to get me in to a radiologist that same day to have an MRI, and called me that night with results. He was empathetic and understanding! His office staff is equally kind and courteous! I feel so lucky to have found Dr. Benmoshe, and I highly recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been a patient of Dr. Benmoshe's for four years. He's an excellent doctor: very thorough, follows through, and returns phone calls. Just a nice guy overall, as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think Dr Benmoshe is an outstanding physician. He is very thorough and exemplifies great clinical judgement. He listens and makes good patient care the focus of the visit. I was very impressed by Dr Benmoshe.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2014
Truly A Mensch
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor and his nurse, Sarah, went out of their way to go the extra mile for my care and comfort. Willing to think outside the box. I appreciate them very much and yes, I would recommend them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2012
Very caring doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found Dr. Benmoshe to be a very caring doctor. He takes his time with me, and listens carefully to what I have to say. He is willing to try alternatives, such as dietary supplements, for treatment of my migraines, as well as more conventional medication and treatment. I find him also to he very personable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2012
Arrogant
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Dr. Is very arrogant and has to make himself feelSuperior over you. He does not take you seriousAnd suggests that you are lying!! Has rude remarksWhen you talk about your symptoms. Do notWaste your time!! Unless you want to feel as ifYou wanted your self esteem destroyed!!!

3.7 of 5
November 4th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
attentive;spoke spanish well; returns calls

1.0 of 5
November 29th, 2010
doesn'
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 17th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Danny Benmoshe, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near West Hollywood, CA.