Dr. Danuta Delnitz MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Dana Point, CA

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 10 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.4)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    60%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    30%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 14.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2017
She is best!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She paid attention to every detail of my medical history, even asking, "What else should I know?" I am a cancer survivor, so on my first visit with her, she referred me to all the necessary doctors for tests (most of whom were at Mission Hospital) Each one was excellent. Then my husband's insurance changed, and her receptionist had to scramble to make sure all my referrals were within the same medical group. They are AWESOME!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great, smart doctor!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 7th, 2013
Don't go to this doctor! HORRIBLE!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Please do yourself a favor and go to another doctor! If I could give this physician a negative star review I would. She is by far the worst doctor I have ever been to. I chose her as my primary care physician through my insurance provider network website and I wish I had done more research before doing so. She was very unprofessional and rude. She was not thorough at all. And when I raised my concerns to her she said I was making things "complicated" for her... Seriously...? It's safe to say I will be changing my primary care physician ASAP! Absolutely a horrendous experience! One positive note... the nurse and receptionist I spoke to were both very kind and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2011
Patient
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Danuta Delnitz. She is so good with me and my kids. Staff is so friendly. It's always great atmosfere over there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 9th, 2011
find another doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing her for 5 years now and I don't know why I waited so long to find another one but I did!! Her diagnsois is not accurate and her staff is rude!!! If she can't find what is wrong with you she sends you to the hospital??? Even if you have good insurance she still finds a way for you to end up spending 200-300 for a visit? Seriously find another doctor, I just went to the doctor next to her and the staff and the doctor Judy was 100% more atentive and professional.Anyone else would be better!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been in the care of Dr Delnitz for 6 years. She is attentive, caring, and on the mark with diagnoses, referrals, and treatment. I have no hesitation in recommending her as an excellent family-practice physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 11th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
August 9th, 2010
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Danuta Delnitz, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dana Point, CA.