ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Danuta Delnitz Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Danuta Delnitz?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

She is best!

She paid attention to every detail of my medical history, even asking, "What else should I know?" I am a cancer survivor, so on my first visit with her, she referred me to all the necessary doctors for tests (most of whom were at Mission Hospital) Each one was excellent. Then my husband's insurance changed, and her receptionist had to scramble to make sure all my referrals were within the same medical group. They are AWESOME!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2017

Great, smart doctor!!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 7th, 2013

Don't go to this doctor! HORRIBLE!

Please do yourself a favor and go to another doctor! If I could give this physician a negative star review I would. She is by far the worst doctor I have ever been to. I chose her as my primary care physician through my insurance provider network website and I wish I had done more research before doing so. She was very unprofessional and rude. She was not thorough at all. And when I raised my concerns to her she said I was making things "complicated" for her... Seriously...? It's safe to say I will be changing my primary care physician ASAP! Absolutely a horrendous experience! One positive note... the nurse and receptionist I spoke to were both very kind and helpful.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2011

Patient

I love Dr. Danuta Delnitz. She is so good with me and my kids. Staff is so friendly. It's always great atmosfere over there.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 9th, 2011

find another doctor

I have been seeing her for 5 years now and I don't know why I waited so long to find another one but I did!! Her diagnsois is not accurate and her staff is rude!!! If she can't find what is wrong with you she sends you to the hospital??? Even if you have good insurance she still finds a way for you to end up spending 200-300 for a visit? Seriously find another doctor, I just went to the doctor next to her and the staff and the doctor Judy was 100% more atentive and professional.Anyone else would be better!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2011

I have been in the care of Dr Delnitz for 6 years. She is attentive, caring, and on the mark with diagnoses, referrals, and treatment. I have no hesitation in recommending her as an excellent family-practice physician.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 9th, 2010

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Danuta Delnitz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dana Point, CA.

  • Richard Kempert

    Richard Kempert

    Family Medicine

    Dana Point, CA 0 mi

    4.6
    (10)
    43
  • Dr. Larry Snyder

    Dr. Larry Snyder

    Family Medicine

    Dana Point, CA 0 mi

    4.2
    (16)
    37
  • Dr. Shilpa Gaikwad

    Family Medicine

    Dana Point, CA 0 mi

    4.0
    (21)
    24