ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Raab Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Raab?

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren’s contracture is a thickening of the tissue beneath the skin of the palm of your hand

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Raab?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 26 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2017

Dr. Raab is the BEST! He performed surgery on a torn meniscus in my left knee and did a tremendous job. He is extremely personal. I never felt rushed, and he always explained things in terminology I could understand. I highly recommend him!!.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2015

Dr Raab is the best.

Dr Raab and the staff at Premier Orthopedic are wonderful to work with. Dr Raab has taken care of all of my orthopedic needs in the past 5 years and he has treated me with exceptional bed side manner and total professionalism. His staff has been friendly and helpful in every aspect of my treatments

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 9th, 2015

Dr. Raab helped relieve pain in my elbow that other dr.s and pt didn't.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2014

Treated me like Family very caring

I needed my right hip and my left knee replaced and I have had both done in a four month. I am very happy with the results and very happy on how short of a period it was for me to return to most of my regular chores. Dr Raab and Cathy and Kelly are the ones I delt with the most and all three of them are very caring and considerate in everything that needed to be done. They follow through on everything. I was very upset when I arrived at there office because a previous Dr stated he would not do the surgery one me but when I came into the exam room talking with Kelly then talking with Dr. Raab during my visit by the time I left I was so happy I did not take the first dr's opinion!!! You could not ask for better people to help you out when you are so down!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2013

Finally a hassle-free pleasant health care experience!

Dr. Raab was extremely approachable, educated and confident. He gave me several options and did promote the procedure with the most profit! Or ever talk down to me. I chose surgery (my first ever) for a SLAP tear to my left shoulder. He made the whole process very smooth, going above and beyond to help me understand the cost I could expect, and recommending a facility that would be least expensive since I was paying out of pocket. How many Dr.s do that anymore? His skills as a surgeon are top-notch. The surgery was less than an hour. I wish he could be my general Dr. He's a gem! If you need surgery or aren't sure, please see him. He will be helpful, courteous and honest. He will treat you like a person with feelings and not a senseless robot. I' m returning with a foot injury tomorrow, will update.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2012

Achilles

I tore my Achilles on Father's day playing softball. David saw me the next day and I had surgery the following day. I healed VERY quickly (sooner than all had expected). He is a fine gentleman and an excellent doctor. Highly recommend even if he is 20 years my younger!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2012

Great surgeon - highly recommended.

Dr. Raab performed surgery on my left shoulder and the entire process was great (..except for the surgery part since surgery is never fun). He's a very approachable Dr. amd he explained everything in more than enough detail. The surgery went well and it looks like I'm about to go see him for another shoulder issue. I highly recommend!

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Raab is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Malvern, PA.

  • Dr. Adrienne Towsen

    Dr. Adrienne Towsen

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Malvern, PA 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (52)
    19
  • Dr. Ashley Anderson

    Dr. Ashley Anderson

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery, Residency

    Malvern, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. John Benner

    Dr. John Benner

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Malvern, PA 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (34)
    44