Overall Review

3.8
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 1.0)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    65%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    29%
  • Wait Time 20 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Green took care of ugly veins on my leg 20 years ago, and I went back recently for more treatment. I was able to get an appointment quickly and treatment later the same day. Wonderful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
prompt, excellent diagnosis and treatment. I am very happy with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A first rate dermatologist
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2015
BEST DERMATOLOGIST - became my family doctor as well
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Look at my review from last time. By mistake I gave Dr. Green 1 star instead of 5 stars. He helped me so much and I can't stop thanking him. He is professional and kind, spend time with me to explain my skin issues - treated them and now I visit him for my veins issues as well. He became my family doctor. My wife see him for cosmetic treatment , so I have also beautiful and happy wife at home...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 4th, 2015
Professional and kind
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Most professional and kind doctor .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was surprised how quickly I got in and how much time he spent talking to me. His diagnosis was accurate and very helpful as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2013
great Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Brilliant man. Down to earth. He presents all the options and has a great bedside manner. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2013
excelent treatment by Dr. David Green
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Green is the best dermatologist that I met during the last 10 years. He was kind and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2013
Professional honesty, medical skill and expertise, and genuine care for patients' well-being
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have received outstanding, conscientious care from Dr. Green, for myself and my family. His diagnoses have been accurate, and he has always been clear about what to expect from a particular course of treatment. Treatments have been carefully administered, without causing harm, and potentially serious conditions have not gone unrecognized. (This unfortunately has not been our experience with other dermatologists.) His staff is prompt, courteous and professional. They are carefully supervised in accordance with regulatory standards and ethical norms. I highly recommend this doctor if you would like to receive expert care, and value professional honesty and good service.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 21st, 2012
Never againne
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen Dr. Green twice for my teenage daughter. Once to address her mild acne--for which the medication and regime he prescribed was not effective and ultimately handled by her pediatrician much more effectively. The second time was to address a small growth above her upper lip. Three visits and $400 later, and after visiting another dermatologist, the problem was resolved. Dr. Green misdiagnosed the problem and did not treat it properly. We will never return to this practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Green, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Chevy Chase, MD.

Doctor

Dr. Louis Kanda

45 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Frederick Lough

41 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Jared Antevil

4.0 of 5