advertisement
Browse Health
Dr. David Grganto, MD
Primary Care Doctor, Family Practitioner
22 years of experience

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.0
  •  
Total Ratings

17

Total Reviews

9

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 20 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 20 minutes
Write a Review
by Jennifer Bieszke on Jan 4th, 2015

He is a truly wonderful doctor!!

  •  
Best Doctor show details Best Doctor
Jan 2nd, 2015

Best Doctor I've ever had. Never feel rushed, hence the 3 stars for promptness.

Oct 4th, 2011

Dr. Grganto is the #1 doctor of many I have used over the years. He has excellent diagnostic skills as well as a high level of compassion and understanding for his patients. Office staff are all exceptionally nice in accordance with Dr. G's leadership.

  •  
Great doctor but very busy show details Great doctor but very busy
Dec 15th, 2010

Great doctor, the guy cares and wants to sincerily understand what the problem is and is smart enough to read between the lines (ie, no BSing this doctor). The only negative I can give is that this doctor is so busy that it is hard to get an appointment with him. But all in all, a very down to Earth, straight shooting, smart doctor.

  •  
Amazing caring doctor show details Amazing caring doctor
Oct 22nd, 2010

Goes out of his way to figure out your problems. Hears between the lines and gets to the root of the issue.

Aug 13th, 2010

Caring doctor that listens to his patients and cares.

  •  
Amazing, caring, and smart doc show details Amazing, caring, and smart doc
May 30th, 2010

I was referred to Dr. Grganto by a neighbor of mine and frankly, he is a life-saver. He's curious, thinks about the issue, and cares about his patients. The only reason there's a wait at the end of the day is because he takes so much time with his patients that it does run long. BUT, even if you have a late day appt (like 7pm) with him, his will devote 100% of his time, as long as needed, to you.

  •  
Excellent Doctor show details Excellent Doctor
Mar 2nd, 2010

He has been my physician for a number of years - great, great guy

  •  
Sad to lose a great Doctor show details Sad to lose a great Doctor
Jun 25th, 2009

Dr Grganto,We are sad to change Dr's after 10 years. But since you became part of the large practice everything has changed. Your nurse called to give terrifying results that did nothing but scare my daughter who you treat for stress anyways. When test come back that are bad and need further explaination a follow-up appointment should be made. An appointment with another DR. you referred her to in over a month away. she is sick and in so much pain. The nurse said surgery, etc. She asked to speak with you and getting a call back is like pulling teeth. Your patient you watched grow up is scared and has no one to turn to. I am shocked and surprised we have trusted you for so long. Please reconsider how your doing business now. As we sit waiting in the waiting room we hear this from others. In the meantime we will be looking for someone who cares enough to put her at ease but most of all help her get better quicker then a month out. Shame on you I know you well enough to know if this was your family you would be livid. How did you turn into just a part of a factory operation? Your a better man, father and doctor then that so it hurts to leave this but god knows there is no other way to get a message to you. Keep in mind the patients you ignore now the ones that have been around for years and years are the ones who referred you and help to grow the practice and in return we can't even get a call back. Also for record the nurse is rude. I hope nobody you love has to suffer in pain and is now worried about what is happening to them for the next 5 weeks.