ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Kenigsberg Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 16
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Kenigsberg?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

HORRIBLE DOCTOR!!! SCAM!!!!

Posted on May 24th, 2017

As soon as i met him he was quick to say operation. The day of my operation I didn't see him before or after. The procedure (to prevent stroke) was unsuccessful, Knowing He was unable to go threw my surgery he never explain the reason why. I haven't yet to see him. HORRIBLE DOCTOR!! CARELESS!! DOESN'T CARE!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thieves...stay away from

Posted on October 21st, 2016

Collected by insurance deductible in advance of surgery, never put on their books. been trying to collect it back, they don't receive, mail or faxes. stay clear..from these insurance fraud people

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on December 11th, 2013

It's truly amazing how far electrophysiology has come in the last 15 years. Dr. Kenigsberg and his team are the most experienced, knowledgable, efficient, compassionate and confident group I have had treat my cardiac health. They completely explain everything so as to reassure me. Dr K. Shows genuine empathy each time we meet. His diligence, dedication, professionalism and wanting to take electrophysiology to higher levels are the reason why his effort goes above and beyond. The day After my cardiac ablation I focused on feeling my heart rhythms and looked at my monitor. I cried tears of joy to see and hear a normal heart beat. I recommend Dr. Kenigsberg to all who suffer from PVC, PAC , arrhythmias, tachycardia and other heart rhythm condition. Thanks you

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2013

Dr. Kenigsberg and his staff are extraordinary. What a knowledgeable and caring person he is. Keep it up!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He saved my life

Posted on February 20th, 2013

Four years ago I went into surgery with Dr K for a simple cardiac ablation. Something happened with me and I went into cardiac arrest. This man kept his cool and with his medical skills, even after I was "dead" for an hour an a half, he refused to stop trying to save my life. You can see that I am alive to write this and have no residual negative effects of being in a coma for 3 weeks. Do not hesitate...this doctor is amazing

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2009

Dr. Kenigsberg is the most knowledgeable and caring doctor I have ever met. His diagnosis is also outstanding and he puts you tottally at ease even if it is life threatening!.He is fantastic and one of the most outstanding doctors I have ever take care of me.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Kenigsberg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plantation, FL.