ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Leopold Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Leopold?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 4 Comments

2.0 Rating

April 18th, 2016

He seemed very dismissive. It was really odd considering the description of his specialities, cause I should have been his perfect patient. I just couldn't have been more disappointed.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2015

His manner is relaxed and congenial. I feel that I can ask or share anything with him. He takes the time to be thorough. I would choose him as a friend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2013

such a caring doctor

Dr Leopold has always been so nice, friendly and caring towards me. He not only asks how I am doing, but is also interested in my overall well-being. Dr Leopold has suggested many remedies that help my problems and spends time listening with his full attention. I would certainly recommend him to others.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 20th, 2012

Dr Leopold had a terrible bedside manner. He was rude, didn't listen to my problem and was quick to jump into a diagnosis for a problem which doesn't exist. He is not a typical patient, caring integrative medicine doctor. My initial consultation office visit lasted 10 minutes...very short for an integrative medicine doctor. My insurance was changed over $500...what a ripoff!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2017

1.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2013

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2013

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2012

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Leopold is similar to the following 3 Doctors near La Jolla, CA.

  • Dr. Raneth Heng

    Dr. Raneth Heng

    Family Medicine

    La Jolla, CA 0 mi

    15
  • Dr. Robert Bonakdar

    Pain Management, Family Medicine

    La Jolla, CA 0 mi

    2.2
    (2)
    19
  • Dr. Khan Ha

    Family Medicine

    La Jolla, CA 0.26 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    24