Overall Rating

4.6
  • 140 patient ratings
  • 101 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.1)

142 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    86%
  • Great
    2%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    1%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 7.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2017
Wow outstanding
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Support staff and physician are a nice change.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2017
Dr Younger - caring professional
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Younger is an incredible professional and caring doctor. His work in helping to diagnose our daughter with a condition that had many doctors confused was a gift. He listened to us and worked rapidly with NYU to get the testing completed for diagnosis and treatment. He is knowledgeable, efficient and caring. We are grateful to Dr Younger. Working with him was a pleasure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2017
Highly satisfied
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Took the uncertainty out of our sons diagnosis and restored our hope!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2017
Proud to be involved
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exemplary office staff and office ambience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2017
Proud to be involved
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exemplary office staff and office ambience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2017
The best around.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly recommend visiting this office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2017
Spectacular physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always patient and spends as much time as needed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 26th, 2016
Ahead of his time
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Our son was experiencing fatigue, memory loss, falling grades, and neuropathy with dysautonomia. No one else could find the cause. He is now on the right treatment path.

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2016
Beyond our expectations
We brought our 14 year old son to this office with intestinal and cognitive complaints and found out that he had Celiac disease, which was suspected on visits to other physicians over the years but never pegged down. He is now on a special diet and fairing well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2016
Wonderful experience and office.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This office blends competence, care, and kindness.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2016
An opportunity
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This office is a unique mixture of care and insight into your condition by a well qualified and ethical staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2016
A prudent physician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I trust Dr. Younger's judgement implicitly as do other patients to make the right therapeutic decisions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Younger, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near New York, NY.