ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dhirgham Kshash Is this you?
  • 27
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dhirgham Kshash?


29 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

Truly cares for you

Dr. Kshash is the best, we are glad we found him. He takes your vitals himself so you know you are taken care of from the get go, he never rushes you, asks questions, does necessary tests, etc. His assistant is also superb, she is nice and calls you to follow up on results or your voicemails, and works with you on a last minute appointment. Wait time is no more than 15 minutes. The office itself is not the most modern one, but who cares about this if the most important (diagnoses, professionalism, and overall service) is top notch.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

Excellent!

Caring, patient, knowledgeable, simply the best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

Great Doctor

Dr. Kshash is one of the few good doctors that really care about his patients. He takes time to ask questions and never rushes you. From the moment you check in, you see a friendly face at the office desk. Wait time is not long and then the doctor calls you and takes your vitals himself. His beside manner is great, very polite, calm, and turly concern about your symptoms. He does not like prescribing that many medicines, but does what he can trying to figure out the root of the issue. He and his office assistance are great and follow up on time. Recommend them to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2013

Patient

Nobody can be better than Doctor Kshash , Believe me ,it is not a marketing tool but this doctor is a gift from God to the people on the earth. He is very humanitarian with a high value of ethics,he loves his job because he can help people to get better . He is not like other doctors that worship the money. To get better service go to his own office in 4010 Maury Place, Suite 8B, Alexandria, VA, 22309 It is classy and clean

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2011

Great

Very compassionate. He is great.

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 4th, 2011

Would not recommend
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2010

very nice

very nice , knowledgeable and honest. I really highly recommend him

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2009

very gentle. He welcomed me, shake hand , listen to me , examined me. Explained every thing for me , and answered all my questions. Great Doc.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2009

very thorough

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dhirgham Kshash is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Alexandria, VA.

  • Dr. Faisal Chaudri

    Internal Medicine

    Alexandria, VA 0.24 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    16
  • Dr. Mahendra Patel

    Internal Medicine

    Alexandria, VA 0.24 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    40
  • Dr. Susan Bersoff-Matcha

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Alexandria, VA 0.24 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    23