ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dilawar Ajani Is this you?
  • 117
  • 4
  • 3
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
29.3 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dilawar Ajani?


127 Ratings with 81 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2017

Great Doctor and Very Friendly.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

Great doctor

Dr. Ajani takes the time to listen to patient issues and concerns. Answers all patient questions with recommendations for improving their health.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

Excellent Primary Care Doctor

Dr. Ajani has been my PCP for years and I have been well cared for. He is knowledgeable and caring and takes time to explain treatments and options. My only complaint is he is never on time for appointments - a chronic problem that I believe is primarily attributable to his administrative system.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

Dr. Ajani takes time to listen and is very encouraging as well as accurate in diagnosis.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

Really good General Physician

He is very knowledgeable. He listens and understands the problem, very thorough on his diagnosis. He likes to educate his patient and its prescriptions are quite effective. Very satisfied with him when comparing to my old phhysician

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

Dr. Ajani is a Great Physician!!!

Dr. Ajani has been my Physician for 4.5 years. I am 110% satisfied with the medical services I consistently receive from Dr. Ajani & his Medical Assistant.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2016

Retailer

I recently visited Dr. Ajani's office. I found the office environment, staff and MD excellent. Staff is cortoues, Doctor spent time and explained me my condition in detail. I was very happy and would highly recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

Director of Loss Prevention, Crowne Plaza Hotel Houston Downtown

Dr. Dilawar Ajani is "The best doctor" in the world who genuinely care about their patients. Always Excellent discussions with me about my concerns in detail. He is able to talk through all problems. He is very polite, friendly and a professional doctor, he can read their patient's mind and understand their problems, he knows his job well. Their reception staff is very friendly, fantastic, so helpful and understanding. I never had any kind of difficulty to get an appointment. Overall excellent service. I always refer to my family and friends to Dr. Ajani because of their excellent service.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2016

Manager
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 26th, 2016

Dr.Ajani is a very good Dr.Iam graceful for this wonderful man who really cares about his patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

I have been coming to Dr Ajani for a long time . He has been very nice.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 12th, 2016

Doctor Office Visit

Friendly front office staff and nurse. Dr. Ajani spends time with patients listening and explains the lab results. Dr Ajani is courteous and has good manners and will answer my questions and concerns. I will recommend Dr. Ajani to my family and friends and will go back for my follow up visits.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dilawar Ajani is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr. Amer Khan

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    20
  • Dr. Hugh Ogburn

    Dr. Hugh Ogburn

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    44
  • Dr. Barkat Fazal

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    35