inactive

Dilawar Ajani MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 97 patient ratings
  • 54 reviews

Last 12 months:

3.9 (-1.0)

70 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    92%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Wait Time 29.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2016
Retailer
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recently visited Dr. Ajani's office. I found the office environment, staff and MD excellent. Staff is cortoues, Doctor spent time and explained me my condition in detail. I was very happy and would highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2016
Director of Loss Prevention, Crowne Plaza Hotel Houston Downtown
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dilawar Ajani is "The best doctor" in the world who genuinely care about their patients. Always Excellent discussions with me about my concerns in detail. He is able to talk through all problems. He is very polite, friendly and a professional doctor, he can read their patient's mind and understand their problems, he knows his job well. Their reception staff is very friendly, fantastic, so helpful and understanding. I never had any kind of difficulty to get an appointment. Overall excellent service. I always refer to my family and friends to Dr. Ajani because of their excellent service.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 26th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Ajani is a very good Dr.Iam graceful for this wonderful man who really cares about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 16th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been coming to Dr Ajani for a long time . He has been very nice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 11th, 2016
Doctor Office Visit
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Friendly front office staff and nurse. Dr. Ajani spends time with patients listening and explains the lab results. Dr Ajani is courteous and has good manners and will answer my questions and concerns. I will recommend Dr. Ajani to my family and friends and will go back for my follow up visits.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2016
DR AJANI WEARS HIS TITLE THE WAY HE AGREE TO.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. AJANI IS VERY THROUGH, NICE MANNERS, FREINDLY. HE EXPLAINS EVERYTHING WHERE YOU WILL UNDERSTANDS.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ajani truly listen's to all of your questions & answers them in a manner that you understands, has wonderful compassion for his patients would not want to change drs.Been seeing him for over 10 yrs. & will continue to see him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2016
Feedback on Office Visit
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ajani has been my primary care doctor for over30 years. He is always courteous and thorough in his exam and asks questions about all aspects of my health. His staff, particularly Tanya Mata, is courteous and very professional. It has been always relatively easy to get an appointment. They always call and remind me or make changes to accommodate my convenience. While my health is my responsibility, I must say that they played a great role in maintenance of my good health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2016
Retiree
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient since 2006. It's been a very positive experience. He is very courteous and spends quality time with you on your appointments. I definitely recommend him to all our friends/family who are looking for a doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 1st, 2015
Dr. Ajani surviving off of his past popularity but the practice reality tells a different story
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
2.5 hours late and a no show, average wait time is between 45 minutes and 1 hour. Last appt he cancelled and referred to another doctor. I saw the doctor and they were working directly with Dr. Ajani, however, Dr. Ajani refused to fill any of the prescriptions stating he hadn't seen me..... however, all blood work was completed and a full check up was performed by the physician he referred.... I had to ration my meds and ran out of others due to his practice mis-management and even the pharmacy couldn't believe how difficult it was to work with his office and the lack of initiative and follow-up exhibited.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2015
The doctor is very very goodand is perfect on his proffesion. He gives proper treatment and good advices. He also give best suggestions what we should do to cure our medical problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2015
Good care for patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor is very humble and caring and take care of even minor things also
Was this review helpful? Yes No