Dr. Dilawar Ajani MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Houston, TX

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 126 patient ratings
  • 75 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.1)

75 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    92%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Wait Time 29.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2017
Great doctor
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ajani takes the time to listen to patient issues and concerns. Answers all patient questions with recommendations for improving their health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2017
Excellent Primary Care Doctor
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ajani has been my PCP for years and I have been well cared for. He is knowledgeable and caring and takes time to explain treatments and options. My only complaint is he is never on time for appointments - a chronic problem that I believe is primarily attributable to his administrative system.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2017
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ajani takes time to listen and is very encouraging as well as accurate in diagnosis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2017
Really good General Physician
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is very knowledgeable. He listens and understands the problem, very thorough on his diagnosis. He likes to educate his patient and its prescriptions are quite effective. Very satisfied with him when comparing to my old phhysician
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2017
Dr. Ajani is a Great Physician!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ajani has been my Physician for 4.5 years. I am 110% satisfied with the medical services I consistently receive from Dr. Ajani & his Medical Assistant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2016
Retailer
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recently visited Dr. Ajani's office. I found the office environment, staff and MD excellent. Staff is cortoues, Doctor spent time and explained me my condition in detail. I was very happy and would highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2016
Director of Loss Prevention, Crowne Plaza Hotel Houston Downtown
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dilawar Ajani is "The best doctor" in the world who genuinely care about their patients. Always Excellent discussions with me about my concerns in detail. He is able to talk through all problems. He is very polite, friendly and a professional doctor, he can read their patient's mind and understand their problems, he knows his job well. Their reception staff is very friendly, fantastic, so helpful and understanding. I never had any kind of difficulty to get an appointment. Overall excellent service. I always refer to my family and friends to Dr. Ajani because of their excellent service.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 26th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Ajani is a very good Dr.Iam graceful for this wonderful man who really cares about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 16th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been coming to Dr Ajani for a long time . He has been very nice.

4.0 of 5
February 11th, 2016
Doctor Office Visit
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Friendly front office staff and nurse. Dr. Ajani spends time with patients listening and explains the lab results. Dr Ajani is courteous and has good manners and will answer my questions and concerns. I will recommend Dr. Ajani to my family and friends and will go back for my follow up visits.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2016
DR AJANI WEARS HIS TITLE THE WAY HE AGREE TO.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. AJANI IS VERY THROUGH, NICE MANNERS, FREINDLY. HE EXPLAINS EVERYTHING WHERE YOU WILL UNDERSTANDS.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ajani truly listen's to all of your questions & answers them in a manner that you understands, has wonderful compassion for his patients would not want to change drs.Been seeing him for over 10 yrs. & will continue to see him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Dilawar Ajani, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.