The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dolfi Herscovici Jr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 17 Comments

3.6
  • 17
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
34 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dolfi Herscovici Jr?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2017

I was happy with the casting lady and doctor for truly caring about my injury. Definitely will be referring!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2017

Everyone at this place was very professional.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 13th, 2017

An extra hoorah for Julia. She's always super helpful, answers questions very clearly and is really lovely about it. She's in the right job!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2017

It has been an excellent experience with Florida Orthopaedic Institute.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 17th, 2017

Another great experience with FOI and Dr. Herscovici!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2016

FOI is my go to place for ortho needs I was a certified ortho nurse and worked in orthopedics for 28 plus years . Served as a supervisor in a teaching hospital where many of your current staff were trained and where many of your senior staff provided specialty care to our patients. Your facility remains cutting edge and I'm confident in the care I will receive from your physicians Luvenia Kreis RN.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 29th, 2016

I have never encountered a Dr as rude as this man. I dont believe this man reads any reports from any other Dr. only his own x-rays. His first question is so what is the problem you came here for? I told him the same thing I wrote on the new patients papers. He kept talking about numbness in my feet. They are not numb. I get sharp shooting pains in my toes. "so how long have they been numb?" They are not numb. So then he checks the feeling in my toes. "well I don't see any numbness." They are not numb I have periodic sharp shooting pain in my toes. " After this type of listening skills my him I gave up and said whatever.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2016

The doctor is very knowledgeable and respectful. I have used him in the past and would return any time I have a problem.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2016

The doctor "actually" listen to me, and adapted his care to my needs!! Dr H, great job!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesomr

Posted on January 6th, 2016

The really listen

Wait time
56 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Extremely long waiting

Posted on February 13th, 2014

They overbook appointments for Dr. Herscovici in Brooksville. People are in pain and have to wait up to 2 hrs to see him. It I terrible.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Incompetent

Posted on September 27th, 2013

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dolfi Herscovici Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Temple Terrace, FL.