Dr. Dror Paley MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery West Palm Beach, FL

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 210 patient ratings
  • 45 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (+ 0.6)

45 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    61%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    26%
  • Wait Time 48.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2017
Paley is dangerous and uncaring
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He cut my leg in the wrong place.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2016
He is a miracle worker
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is extremely busy but his work is second to none. My son did femur lengthening and we are very happy with the results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
August 10th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you are looking for a doctor that has the exact solution for your son or daughter - you are there. Dr. Paley saved my son leg when other specialists wanted to amputate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2016
Best orthopedic surgeon ever
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Doctor around for orthopedics. Is absolutely fantastic at what he does and really cares about his patients. Best decision we ever made for our daughter was to see and be treated by Dr Paley
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Definitely come here for care if you have Perthes! Dr Paley and all his staff are INCREDIBLE! Thoughtful, patient and knowledgeable - this amazing center is worth the trip!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent dr paley and staff!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2016
Amazing
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everything was PERFECT! Even the wait time... It's an opportunity to know families all over the world. We love Dr. Paley and his staff. We are very proud to have our son treating with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2016
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love Dr paley,and all his staff. They have done so much for our son. We have a few surgeries to go. I know he is in the best hands for his situation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Paley is a brilliant doctor. My daughter was a patient of Dr. Paley for years and went through a limb lenghthening set of surgeries with him. Her leg was successfully lenghthened, and I consider Dr. Paley a Blessing to my family. There is no one better in the world.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2016
Only the best for our daughter.
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Paley and his staff have changed our lives. My daughter has had a forearm osteotomy and a humeral lengthening with a humeral derotatation osteotomy. Dr. Paley is an incredibly brilliant and gifted surgeon who is changing lives. From the front desk to PT, the staff is the best around. We see Dr. Davita Packer for follow up and could not be more pleased. She is a no nonsense physician who maintains compassion and a wonderful bedside manner with the patients. We travel from SC to see Dr. Paley and his staff and would travel around the world if we had to in order to see them. We are so thankful for these people and the work that they do.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2016
Neelys Journey
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We were advised to see Dr Paley after many many doctors advised amputation for our daughter ....at the time was 2 months old. Dr Paley did not give us statistics or percentages....he gave us a concrete treatment plan with confidence that our daughter would have even limbs. He never sugar coated anything but discussed everything. Every experience had been great. Her results are amazing. I pray that Dr Paley does not retire before she completes her lengthening.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best doctor over this world
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Dror Paley, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near West Palm Beach, FL.