The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dror Paley Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dror Paley?

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren’s contracture is a thickening of the tissue beneath the skin of the palm of your hand

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dror Paley?

Ratings and Reviews

218 Ratings with 45 Comments

  • Excellent
    133
  • Great
    6
  • Good
    14
  • Poor
    8
  • Bad
    57
  • Excellent
    133
  • Great
    6
  • Good
    14
  • Poor
    8
  • Bad
    57

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
48.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 218 Ratings with 45 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

Paley is dangerous and uncaring

He cut my leg in the wrong place.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2016

He is a miracle worker

He is extremely busy but his work is second to none. My son did femur lengthening and we are very happy with the results.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 11th, 2016

If you are looking for a doctor that has the exact solution for your son or daughter - you are there. Dr. Paley saved my son leg when other specialists wanted to amputate.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2016

Best orthopedic surgeon ever

Best Doctor around for orthopedics. Is absolutely fantastic at what he does and really cares about his patients. Best decision we ever made for our daughter was to see and be treated by Dr Paley

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2016

Definitely come here for care if you have Perthes! Dr Paley and all his staff are INCREDIBLE! Thoughtful, patient and knowledgeable - this amazing center is worth the trip!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2016

Excellent dr paley and staff!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2016

Amazing

Everything was PERFECT! Even the wait time... It's an opportunity to know families all over the world. We love Dr. Paley and his staff. We are very proud to have our son treating with him.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2016

Love Dr paley,and all his staff. They have done so much for our son. We have a few surgeries to go. I know he is in the best hands for his situation.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

Dr Paley is a brilliant doctor. My daughter was a patient of Dr. Paley for years and went through a limb lenghthening set of surgeries with him. Her leg was successfully lenghthened, and I consider Dr. Paley a Blessing to my family. There is no one better in the world.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

Only the best for our daughter.

Dr. Paley and his staff have changed our lives. My daughter has had a forearm osteotomy and a humeral lengthening with a humeral derotatation osteotomy. Dr. Paley is an incredibly brilliant and gifted surgeon who is changing lives. From the front desk to PT, the staff is the best around. We see Dr. Davita Packer for follow up and could not be more pleased. She is a no nonsense physician who maintains compassion and a wonderful bedside manner with the patients. We travel from SC to see Dr. Paley and his staff and would travel around the world if we had to in order to see them. We are so thankful for these people and the work that they do.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

Neelys Journey

We were advised to see Dr Paley after many many doctors advised amputation for our daughter ....at the time was 2 months old. Dr Paley did not give us statistics or percentages....he gave us a concrete treatment plan with confidence that our daughter would have even limbs. He never sugar coated anything but discussed everything. Every experience had been great. Her results are amazing. I pray that Dr Paley does not retire before she completes her lengthening.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

The best doctor over this world

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dror Paley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Palm Beach, FL.

  • Dr. Matthew Harris

    Orthopedic Surgery

    West Palm Beach, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6
  • Dr. Craig Robbins

    Orthopedic Surgery

    West Palm Beach, FL 0 mi

    4.8
    (11)
    18
  • Dr. David Feldman

    Pediatric Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    West Palm Beach, FL 0 mi

    4.4
    (25)
    28